Here U Are Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance   Slice Of Life   Yaoi
Alternative: Here You Are
Author: D-Jun
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Here U Are Manga Summary
Receptioning the newcomers is a task for YuYang, and he ends up helping the unsociable and towering LiHuan, the kind of person that does everything to be disliked. But after better knowing each other, he discovers that the giant isn't that bad of a person at all...

Here U Are Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 103 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 102 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 101 Friday, November 22, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 100.5 Thursday, November 14, 2019
Here U Are Ch. 100 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 99 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 98 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 97 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 96 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 95 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 94 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 93 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 92 Sunday, September 15, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 91.1 Sunday, September 15, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 91 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Here U Are vol.1 ch.90 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 89 Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 88 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 87 Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 86 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 85 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 84 Friday, June 28, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 83 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 82 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 81 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 80.2 LiHuan´s Birthday Special Chapter Part II Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 80.1 LiHuan´s Birthday Special Chapter Part I Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 80 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 79 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Here U Are 78 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Here U Are 77 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 76 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 75 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 74 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 73 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 72 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 71 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 70 New Year's Eve Special Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 69.5 New Year's Eve Special Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 69.1 No Update Notice Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 69 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 68 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 67 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 66 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 65 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 64 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 63.1 Image Collection Thursday, December 27, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 63 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 62.1 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 62 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 61 Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 60 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 59 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 58 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Here U Are Ch. 57.1 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 57 Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 56 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 55 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 54 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 53 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 52 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 51.2 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 51.1 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 51 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 50 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 49 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 48 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 47 Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 46 Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Here U Are 45.5 Thursday, August 9, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 45 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 44 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Here U Are 43 Thursday, July 12, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 42 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 41 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 40 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 39 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 38 Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 37 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 36 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 35 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 34 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 33 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 32 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 31 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 30 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 29 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are 28.4 Friday, July 13, 2018
Here U Are 28.3 Friday, July 13, 2018
Here U Are 28.2 Friday, July 13, 2018
Here U Are 28.1 Friday, July 13, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 28 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 27 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 26 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 25 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 24 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 23 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 22 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 21 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 20 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 19 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 18 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 17 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 16 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 15 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 14 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Chapter 12.9 Friday, November 29, 2019
Here U Are Chapter 12.8 Friday, November 29, 2019
Here U Are Chapter 12.6 Friday, November 29, 2019
Here U Are Chapter 12.5 Friday, November 29, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Chapter 11.5 Friday, November 29, 2019
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 11.1 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Here U Are Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Tuesday, May 22, 2018