Himari no Mawari Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Himari's surroundings; ひまりのまわり
Author: Sakuragi Ren
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Himari no Mawari Manga Summary
Aizawa Haruki, 16 years old, is in his 2nd year of high school, and likes to live efficiently. One day during summer vacation, a girl, Aizawa Himari, suddenly appears, calling him 'Onii-chan' and claiming that she's his little sister. As it turns out, Haruki's father recently remarried, and his new wife brought a daughter with her. However, since both of their parents are overseas, it'll only be the two of them living under the same roof. And for some reason, Himari seems very obstinate about spending as much time with Haruki as she can.

Himari no Mawari Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Himari no Mawari Ch. 19 Haruki's Feelings Friday, May 22, 2020
Himari no Mawari Ch. 18 Kei's Feelings Thursday, April 23, 2020
Himari no Mawari ch.17 Monday, March 23, 2020
Himari no Mawari Ch. 16 The Feelings Himari Doesn't Understand (2) Saturday, February 22, 2020
Himari no Mawari Ch. 15 The Feelings Himari Doesn't Understand Saturday, January 25, 2020
Himari no Mawari Ch. 14 Himari Made Friends Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Himari no Mawari Vol. 2 Ch. 13.5 Vol 2 Extras Monday, January 20, 2020
Himari no Mawari Ch. 13 Himari Wants to Get Closer Saturday, November 23, 2019
Himari no Mawari Ch. 12 Suzuka Wants to Make Certain Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Himari no Mawari Ch. 11 Haruki and Kei Want to See Monday, September 23, 2019
Himari no Mawari Chapter 10: Himari Wants To Find Monday, August 26, 2019
Himari no Mawari Ch. 9 Mirei Wants to Ask Sunday, August 11, 2019
Himari no Mawari Ch. 8 Himari Wants To Go Shopping Friday, July 12, 2019
Himari no Mawari Vol.1 Chapter 6.99: Saturday, November 23, 2019
Himari no Mawari vol.1 ch.6.99 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Himari no Mawari Vol. 1 Ch. 6.99 Vol 1 Extras Thursday, June 20, 2019
Himari no Mawari 6.5 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Himari no Mawari Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Himari Wants To Take Pictures Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Himari no Mawari Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Himari Wants To Go To A Festival (2) Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Himari no Mawari Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Himari Wants To Go To A Festival (1) Monday, June 17, 2019
Himari no Mawari Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Himari Wants To Have a Sleepover Sunday, June 16, 2019
Himari no Mawari Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Himari Wants To Make Something Sunday, June 16, 2019
Himari no Mawari Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Himari Wants To XX Friday, June 14, 2019