I'm a Loser Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 我是废柴
Author: Max
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I'm a Loser Manga Summary
(From Moon Bunny Cafe)Wang Yi’s only an unremarkable loser, but he actually possesses an unparalleled ability that even he did not know about —— As long as any spirit monster (demon) touches his blood, they’ll be instantly annihilated! Let’s see how this good-for-nothing loser becomes god!

I'm a Loser Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I'm a Loser 66 Saturday, July 21, 2018
I'm a Loser 65 Thursday, July 19, 2018
I'm a Loser 64 Thursday, June 14, 2018
I'm a Loser 63 Thursday, June 14, 2018
I'm a Loser 62 Monday, April 23, 2018
I'm a Loser 61 Monday, April 9, 2018
I'm a Loser 60 Monday, April 9, 2018
I'm a Loser 59 Monday, February 26, 2018
I'm a Loser Ch.58 Monday, May 1, 2017
I'm a Loser 57 Sunday, April 23, 2017
I'm a Loser Ch.56 Monday, April 3, 2017
I'm a Loser Ch.55 Monday, March 27, 2017
I'm a Loser Ch.54 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
I'm a Loser Ch.53 Thursday, March 9, 2017
I'm a Loser 52 Thursday, July 28, 2016
I'm a Loser 51 Thursday, July 28, 2016
I'm a Loser 50 Thursday, July 28, 2016
I'm a Loser 49 Thursday, July 28, 2016
I'm a Loser 48 Thursday, July 28, 2016
I'm a Loser 47 Thursday, July 28, 2016
I'm a Loser 46 Thursday, July 28, 2016
I'm a Loser 45 Thursday, July 28, 2016
I'm a Loser 44 Thursday, July 28, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.43 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.42 Sunday, July 10, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.41 Saturday, July 9, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.40 Friday, July 8, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.39 Thursday, July 7, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.38 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.37 Monday, July 4, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.36 Monday, July 4, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.35 Saturday, July 2, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.34 Saturday, July 2, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.33 Saturday, July 2, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.32 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.31 Monday, June 27, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.30 Monday, June 27, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.29 Monday, June 27, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.28 Monday, June 27, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.27 Monday, June 27, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.26 Monday, June 27, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.25 Thursday, June 23, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.24 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.23 Monday, June 20, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.22 Sunday, June 19, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.21 Saturday, June 18, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.20 Friday, June 17, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.19 Thursday, June 16, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.18 Sunday, June 12, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.17 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.16 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.15 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.14 Monday, May 16, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.13 Monday, May 16, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.12 Monday, May 16, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.11 Monday, May 16, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.10 Saturday, May 14, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.9 Friday, May 13, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.8 Thursday, May 5, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.7 Thursday, May 5, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.6 Wednesday, May 4, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.5 Wednesday, May 4, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.4 Tuesday, May 3, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.3 Tuesday, May 3, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.2 Monday, May 2, 2016
I'm a Loser Ch.1 Sunday, May 1, 2016
I'm a Loser Vol.57 Ch.0 Tuesday, April 18, 2017