I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Romance   Isekai
Alternative: I've Become the Villainous Emperor of a Novel; Soseol Sog Agnyeo Hwangjega Doeeossda
Author: San-yang
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Manga Summary
After a night of heavy drinking, I found myself transmigrated inside a novel as the villainous Empress Yulia, who will be executed for treason in three days. This is a project to find a way for the workaholic empress to live, to exact her revenge and prevent treason from happening. Will I be able to become a good and wise ruler? The constitution of an unexpected empress. The turbulent reign of the straightforward and gentle looking, but iron-fisted Empress Yulia.

I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 47 Thursday, April 15, 2021
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 46 Thursday, April 15, 2021
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 45 Thursday, March 11, 2021
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 44 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel ch.43 Friday, February 5, 2021
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 42 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 41 Saturday, January 9, 2021
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 40 Friday, January 1, 2021
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 39 Monday, December 28, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 38 Thursday, December 17, 2020
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 37 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 36 Thursday, December 10, 2020
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 35 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 34 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 33 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 32 Saturday, November 7, 2020
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 31 Saturday, November 7, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel 30 Thursday, November 5, 2020
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 29 Friday, October 30, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel 28 Thursday, November 5, 2020
I've Become The Villainous Empress Of A Novel Chapter 27 Friday, October 30, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel 26 Saturday, October 24, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel 25 Saturday, October 24, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel 24 Saturday, October 24, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel 23 Saturday, October 24, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel 22 Saturday, October 24, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel ch.21 Saturday, October 24, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 20 Saturday, October 24, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 19 Saturday, October 24, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel ch.18 Sunday, October 4, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel ch.17 Sunday, October 4, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel ch.16 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel ch.15 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel ch.14 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel ch.13 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel ch.12 Sunday, September 20, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 11 Saturday, September 19, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 10 Friday, September 18, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 9 Friday, September 18, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 8 Thursday, September 17, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 7 Thursday, September 17, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 6 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 5 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 4 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 3 Monday, September 14, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 2 Monday, September 14, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Ch. 1 Monday, September 14, 2020
I've Become the Villainous Empress of a Novel Read Online Saturday, October 24, 2020