I Am The Sorcerer King Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy
Alternative: 나는 마도왕이다
Author: Decaspell
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I Am The Sorcerer King Manga Summary
Il y a 10 ans, la horde monstrueuse de la brèche formée depuis l'espace et le temps a commencé à attaquer l'humanité. Dans le même temps, les gens ont commencé à réveiller le pouvoir et ont commencé à chasser les monstres pour la gloire et l'argent. Lee SungHoon, qui a besoin d'argent en raison de la maladie de sa mère, prend un travail dangereux pour aider à chasser ces monstres quatre fois par mois en agissant comme un appât pour les chasseurs Mais un jour, il est gravement blessé par un monstre et se rappelle sa vie passée comme un roi sorcier.

I Am The Sorcerer King Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.119 Sunday, November 29, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.118 Monday, November 23, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.117 Sunday, November 15, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 116 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 115 Sunday, November 1, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 114 Monday, October 26, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King 113 Monday, October 19, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.112 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 111 Sunday, October 4, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.110 Monday, September 28, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.109 Monday, September 21, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.108 Sunday, September 13, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 107 Saturday, September 5, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 106 Sunday, August 30, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 105 Saturday, August 22, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 104 Saturday, August 22, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 103 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 102 Saturday, August 1, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King 101 Friday, July 31, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 100 Saturday, July 18, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 99 Monday, July 13, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 98 Monday, July 6, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 97 Saturday, June 27, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 96 Saturday, June 27, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.095 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 94 Sunday, June 7, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 93 Saturday, May 30, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 92 Sunday, May 24, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 91 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 90 Sunday, May 10, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 89 Sunday, May 3, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 88 Sunday, April 26, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 87 Monday, April 20, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 86 Saturday, April 11, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 85 Saturday, April 4, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 84 Saturday, April 4, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 83 Saturday, March 21, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 82 Saturday, March 21, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King Chapter 81 Sunday, March 15, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 80 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King Chapter 79 Monday, February 24, 2020
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 78 Saturday, February 15, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King Chapter 77 Saturday, February 8, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King Chapter 76 Monday, February 3, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King Chapter 75 Sunday, January 26, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King Chapter 74 Sunday, January 19, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King Chapter 73 Monday, January 13, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King Chapter 72 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.071 Monday, December 30, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.070 Monday, December 30, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.069 Monday, December 30, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.068 Monday, December 30, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 67 Sunday, December 1, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 66 Sunday, December 1, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 65 Sunday, December 1, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 64 Sunday, December 1, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 63 Sunday, December 1, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 62 Sunday, December 1, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 61 Sunday, December 1, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.060 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.059 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.058 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.057 Monday, September 23, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.056 Thursday, September 19, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.055 Thursday, September 19, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King ch.054 Thursday, September 19, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 53 Saturday, August 31, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 52 Saturday, August 31, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King Chap 51 Sunday, August 18, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King Chap 50 Saturday, August 17, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King Chap 49 Friday, August 16, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King Chap 48 Thursday, August 15, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 47 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 46 Monday, August 12, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 45 Sunday, August 11, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 44 Saturday, August 10, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 43 Thursday, August 8, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 42 Tuesday, August 6, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 41 Monday, August 5, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 40 Saturday, August 3, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 39 Friday, August 2, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 38 Thursday, August 1, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 37 Monday, July 29, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 36 Monday, July 29, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 35 Monday, July 29, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 34 Monday, July 29, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 33 Monday, July 29, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 32 Monday, July 29, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 31 Monday, July 29, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 30 Monday, July 29, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 29 Monday, July 29, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 28 Monday, July 29, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 27 Sunday, July 14, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 26 Sunday, July 14, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 25 Saturday, July 13, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 24 Thursday, July 11, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 23 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 22 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 21 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 20 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 19 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 18 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 17 Friday, July 5, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 16 Friday, July 5, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 15 Friday, July 5, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 14 Friday, July 5, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 13 Friday, July 5, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 12 Friday, July 5, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 11 Friday, July 5, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 10 Friday, July 5, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 9 Friday, July 5, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 8 Friday, July 5, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 7 Friday, July 5, 2019
I Am the Sorcerer King 6 Friday, July 5, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 5 Friday, June 14, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 4 Friday, June 14, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 3 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 2 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
I Am The Sorcerer King Chapter 1 Wednesday, June 12, 2019