I Choose the Emperor Ending Manga

Categories:   
Author: Kim suo, jaradog
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I Choose the Emperor Ending Manga Summary
Obsessed with medieval fantasies, Marina develops a revolutionary VR device that can bring fictional worlds to life. Her dreams come true when she transports herself to Lasnorok, the setting of her own novel. The problem is, she can't get back out! Disguised as a runaway slave boy named Rino, she comes face-to-face with the main character she created, the ambitious Edward Allen Dihas. Can Marina help him overthrow the emperor and survive to make it out alive?

I Choose the Emperor Ending Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.30 Thursday, March 26, 2020
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.29 Saturday, March 14, 2020
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.28 Sunday, March 8, 2020
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.27 Saturday, February 29, 2020
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.26 Saturday, February 22, 2020
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.25 Saturday, February 15, 2020
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.24 Saturday, February 8, 2020
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.23 Saturday, February 1, 2020
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.22 Saturday, January 25, 2020
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.21 Sunday, January 19, 2020
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.20 Saturday, January 11, 2020
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.19 Sunday, January 5, 2020
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.18 Sunday, December 29, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.17 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.16 Sunday, December 15, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.15 Saturday, December 7, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.14 Saturday, November 30, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.13 Saturday, November 23, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.12 Saturday, November 16, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.11 Saturday, November 9, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.10 Saturday, November 2, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.9 Saturday, November 2, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.8 Saturday, November 2, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.7 Saturday, November 2, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.6 Saturday, November 2, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.5 Saturday, October 26, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.4 Saturday, October 26, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.3 Saturday, October 26, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.2 Saturday, October 26, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.1 Saturday, October 26, 2019
I Choose the Emperor Ending Ch.0 Thursday, October 24, 2019