I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Historical   Horror   Mystery   Psychological   Romance   Thriller
Alternative: 하루만 네가 되고 싶어
Author: oortcloud9
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Manga Summary
The count's daughter, Lady Psyche, is a soul loved by everyone. She easily gets anything she wants, and stole everything from me. I want to be her, just for a day.

I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day 91 Thursday, September 23, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 90 Wednesday, September 22, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day 89 Thursday, September 9, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 88 Friday, August 27, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 87 Sunday, August 22, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.086 Wednesday, August 18, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.085 Wednesday, August 18, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 84 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.083 Sunday, July 25, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.082 Monday, July 19, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 81 Monday, July 19, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day 80 Friday, July 16, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.079 Sunday, June 27, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.078 Thursday, June 24, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.077 Thursday, June 24, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.076 Thursday, June 24, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 75 Sunday, May 30, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 74 Sunday, May 30, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.073 Saturday, May 22, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.072 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.071 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.070 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.069 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.068 Saturday, May 22, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.067 Saturday, May 8, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day 66 Saturday, May 1, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 65 Saturday, April 24, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 64 Saturday, April 24, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day 63 Saturday, May 1, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.062 Sunday, April 4, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 61 Thursday, March 18, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 60 Thursday, March 18, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 59 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 58 Monday, April 5, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.057 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.056 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.055 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.054 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.053 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.052 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.051 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.050 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.049 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.048 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.047 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.046 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.045 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 44 Saturday, October 17, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 43 Saturday, October 17, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.042 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch.042 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.041 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.040 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.039 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.038 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.037 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.036 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.035 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 34 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 33 Friday, August 14, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 32 Friday, August 14, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.031 Friday, August 7, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 30 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 29 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 28 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 27 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 26 Thursday, July 9, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 25 Thursday, July 9, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 24 Thursday, July 9, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 23 Thursday, July 9, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 22 Thursday, July 9, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.021 Sunday, July 5, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.020 Sunday, July 5, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.19 Thursday, May 21, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.18 Saturday, May 9, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.17 Monday, May 4, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.16 Sunday, April 19, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.15 Saturday, April 18, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.14 Saturday, April 18, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.13 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.12 Sunday, March 29, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.11 Thursday, March 26, 2020
I Want To Be You, Just For A Day Chapter 10 Saturday, March 21, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.9 Thursday, March 19, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.8 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day ch.7 Saturday, February 22, 2020
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch. 6 The Night Before The Storm (2) Sunday, November 10, 2019
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch. 5 The Night Before The Storm (1) Sunday, November 10, 2019
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch. 4 Thursday, November 7, 2019
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch. 3 Thursday, November 7, 2019
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch. 2 Thursday, October 24, 2019
I Want to Be You, Just For A Day Ch. 1 Two Women of Rumors Monday, October 21, 2019