I Was Trash Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Romance   Supernatural
Alternative: 我本废柴; Nothing but trash!
Author: 二层楼-执剑长老(Second Floor - Execution Sword Elder)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
I Was Trash Manga Summary
He was looked down on, forced to break off his engagement, he was murdered, maybe this is the life that trash should have… But he was taken over by me, the strongest cultivator, Cang Kun Zi, as I reborned. Now that I'm here, I'll make the best of it! Watch as I use this trash body of mine to trample upon you mere ants!

I Was Trash Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
I Was Trash ch.209 Monday, August 31, 2020
I Was Trash ch.208 Monday, August 31, 2020
I Was Trash ch.207 Monday, August 31, 2020
I Was Trash ch.206 Monday, August 17, 2020
I Was Trash ch.205 Monday, August 17, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 204 Sunday, August 9, 2020
I Was Trash ch.203 Friday, August 7, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 202 Monday, August 3, 2020
I Was Trash 201 Sunday, August 2, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 200 Sunday, August 2, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 199 Friday, July 31, 2020
I Was Trash 198 Thursday, July 30, 2020
I Was Trash 197 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
I Was Trash 196 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
I Was Trash 195 Saturday, July 25, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 194 Friday, July 24, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 193 Friday, July 24, 2020
I Was Trash 192 Thursday, July 23, 2020
I Was Trash 191 Thursday, July 23, 2020
I Was Trash 190 Thursday, July 23, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 189 Friday, July 17, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 188 Friday, July 17, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 187 Friday, July 17, 2020
I Was Trash 186 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
I Was Trash 185 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
I Was Trash 184 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
I Was Trash 183 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
I Was Trash 182 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
I Was Trash Vol.01 Ch.182 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
I Was Trash 181 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 180 Sunday, July 12, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 179 Sunday, July 12, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 178 Sunday, July 12, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 177 Sunday, July 12, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 176 Sunday, July 12, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 175 Monday, July 6, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 174 Monday, July 6, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 173 Monday, July 6, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 172 Friday, July 3, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 171 Friday, July 3, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 170 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 169 Friday, June 26, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 168 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 167 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 166 Friday, June 19, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 165 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 164 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 163 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 162 Thursday, June 11, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 161 Sunday, June 7, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 160 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 159 Monday, June 1, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 158 Thursday, May 28, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 157 Sunday, May 24, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 156 Friday, May 22, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 155 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 154 Monday, May 18, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 153 Saturday, May 16, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 152 Friday, May 15, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 151 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 150 Monday, May 11, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 149 Friday, May 8, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 148 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 147 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 146 Friday, May 1, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 145 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 144 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 143 Thursday, April 16, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 142 Thursday, April 16, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 141 Thursday, April 16, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 140 Thursday, April 16, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 139 Terrorist Threat Monday, March 23, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 138 Unexpected Situation Monday, March 23, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 137 Hectic Life Monday, March 23, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 136 Ou Family’s Metallurgy Monday, March 23, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 135 Hidden Mystery Monday, March 23, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 134 Unrivaled Weapon Thursday, March 12, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 133 Cold Weapons?! Thursday, March 12, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 132 Thursday, March 12, 2020
I Was Trash ch.131 Saturday, March 7, 2020
I Was Trash ch.130 Saturday, March 7, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 129 A Ploy? Wednesday, March 4, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 128 Birthday Party Wednesday, March 4, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 127 Threat Wednesday, March 4, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 126 Return Saturday, February 29, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 125 An Ancient Martial Arts Family Saturday, February 29, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 124 Bone Dissolving Palm Saturday, February 29, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 123 Dragon Destiny Tuesday, February 25, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 122 Second Transformation Monday, February 24, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 121 Shadows Sunday, February 23, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 120 Equally Matched Sunday, February 23, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 119 Attacked from Both Sides Sunday, February 23, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 118 The Mutants Appear! Wednesday, February 19, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 117 Trump Card Wednesday, February 19, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 116 Getting Serious Saturday, February 15, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 115 An Exciting Duel Saturday, February 15, 2020
I Was Trash ch.114 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
I Was Trash ch.113 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
I Was Trash Chapter 112 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
I Was Trash ch.111 Saturday, February 8, 2020
I Was Trash ch.110 Friday, February 7, 2020
I Was Trash ch.109 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
I Was Trash ch.108 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
I Was Trash ch.107 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
I Was Trash ch.106 Sunday, February 2, 2020
I Was Trash ch.105 Friday, January 31, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 104 Urgent Mission Wednesday, January 29, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 103 Mutant Tuesday, January 28, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 102 Collapse at the First Blow Monday, January 27, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 101 Shady Shop? Saturday, January 25, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 100 Further Investigation Friday, January 24, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 99 Superpowers? Wednesday, January 22, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 98 The Chase Tuesday, January 21, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 97 Lady CEO Tuesday, January 21, 2020
I Was Trash ch.96 Friday, January 17, 2020
I Was Trash ch.95 Friday, January 17, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 94 The Result is Clear Thursday, January 16, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 93 Defeating the Dragon Wednesday, January 15, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 92 Going In Alone Tuesday, January 14, 2020
I Was Trash ch.91 Monday, January 13, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 90 Old Zhang Friday, January 10, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 89 Qi Manipulation Thursday, January 9, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 88 Call for Help Wednesday, January 8, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 87 No Escape Tuesday, January 7, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 86 Sniper Monday, January 6, 2020
I Was Trash Ch.85 Friday, January 3, 2020
I Was Trash Ch.85 Friday, January 3, 2020
I Was Trash Ch.84 Friday, January 3, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 83 Showing Off His Skills Wednesday, January 1, 2020
I Was Trash Ch. 82 Danger! Wednesday, January 1, 2020
I Was Trash ch.81 Monday, December 30, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 80 Fragrant Abode Friday, December 27, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 79 Assuming Someone Else's Authority Thursday, December 26, 2019
I Was Trash ch.78 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
I Was Trash ch.77 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 76 Deep Person Monday, December 23, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 75 A Genius Friday, December 20, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 74 The Leading Actor Thursday, December 19, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 73 Clearing His Name Wednesday, December 18, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 72 Who is He Tuesday, December 17, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 71 Shen Zhu Guang Monday, December 16, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 70 Ying Huang Chao Ge Friday, December 13, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 69 A Kidnapping Case Thursday, December 12, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 68 The Final Moment Wednesday, December 11, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 67 A Twisted Fate Tuesday, December 10, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 66 An Inch of Radiance Monday, December 9, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 65 Risking Her Life to Save You Sunday, December 8, 2019
I Was Trash ch.64 Saturday, December 7, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 63 Lin Mu’s Death Friday, December 6, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 62 Shadow Technique Thursday, December 5, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 61 The Person in the Shadows Wednesday, December 4, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 60 An Ancient Necklace Tuesday, December 3, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 59 Barging into the Men’s Restroom Monday, December 2, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 58 Yan Lang Shi Sunday, December 1, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 57 Invitation from the Military Saturday, November 30, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 56 The Old Head Officer Friday, November 29, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 55 An Emergency Thursday, November 28, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 54 Face Off Wednesday, November 27, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 53 The School Bully is in Trouble Tuesday, November 26, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 52 Meeting the Parents Monday, November 25, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 51 Sunday, September 1, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 50 Sunday, September 1, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 49 Sunday, September 1, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 48 Sunday, September 1, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 47 Sunday, September 1, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 46 Sunday, September 1, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 45 Seen Through Thursday, August 1, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 44 Out of Danger Wednesday, July 17, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 43 The Hero Saves the Beauty Friday, June 28, 2019
I Was Trash Ch. 42 Divine Consciousness Thursday, June 13, 2019
I Was Trash 41 Monday, April 15, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 40 Gift From Buddha Thursday, March 28, 2019
I Was Trash 39 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
I Was Trash 38 Monday, March 11, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 37 The Concert Saturday, February 23, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 36 The Concert Tuesday, February 26, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 35 Make Up Gift(gift for an apology) Sunday, February 10, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 34 Robbery Tuesday, February 5, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 33 A New Place Wednesday, January 16, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 32 Attacking a Police Officer Thursday, January 10, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 31 A Lesson Sunday, January 6, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 30 Gangbang Wednesday, January 2, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 29 Bumping Into Ms.Song Tuesday, January 1, 2019
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 28 Grandpa's Will Monday, December 31, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 27 The Birthday Gift Monday, December 31, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 26 Going Home Friday, December 21, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 25 Jealousy Wednesday, December 19, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 24 Making the Pills Wednesday, December 19, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 23 Stay the Night Tuesday, December 18, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 22 Taking You Home Friday, December 14, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 21 Assassins Thursday, December 13, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 20 The Entrance of Luo Bing Yun Wednesday, December 12, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 19 Spiritual Ginseng Monday, December 10, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 18 Finding a New Place Wednesday, December 5, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 17 Mission Complete Wednesday, December 5, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 16 The Dirty Money Tuesday, December 4, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 15 Saving the Hostages Sunday, December 2, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 14 New Mission Thursday, November 29, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Compensation Thursday, November 29, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Revenge Wednesday, November 28, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 11 The Engagement Sunday, November 25, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Breath Keeping Technique Friday, November 23, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 9 The Dragon Defenders Wednesday, November 21, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Live Life Another Way Sunday, November 18, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Breaking Off the Engagment Friday, November 16, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Discharged Thursday, November 15, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Memory Lose Wednesday, November 14, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Awakening Tuesday, November 13, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Death Wednesday, November 14, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 2 The Murderer Tuesday, October 30, 2018
I Was Trash Vol. 1 Ch. 1 The Engagement Thursday, October 25, 2018
I Was Trash Ch. 0 Prologue Wednesday, October 24, 2018