INTO THE NET! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   School Life   Shounen   Sports
Release: 2015
Author: Cao Bao Jin, [add]
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
INTO THE NET! Manga Summary
Lu Yi Fan, a dedicated basketball player, has successfully graduated from his delinquent-filled middle school and entered high school believing that he has escaped from the terrors of delinquents. But who would have known that the basketball team in his new school was composed of juvenile delinquents?

INTO THE NET! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Into the Net! 41 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Into The Net! Ch. 40 What if You’re a Dinosaur Monday, September 24, 2018
Into The Net! Ch. 39 Useless Bastards Monday, September 24, 2018
Into The Net! Ch. 38 Killing Machine! Thursday, August 23, 2018
Into the Net! 37 Thursday, August 23, 2018
Into The Net! Ch. 36 Too Green Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Into the Net! 35 Monday, August 20, 2018
Into The Net! Ch. 34 Friday, July 13, 2018
Into the Net! 33 Sunday, June 24, 2018
Into the Net! 32 Thursday, June 21, 2018
Into the Net! 31 Thursday, June 21, 2018
Into the Net! 30 Sunday, May 27, 2018
Into the Net! 29 Sunday, May 27, 2018
Into the Net! 28 Monday, May 14, 2018
Into the Net! 27 Saturday, April 21, 2018
Into the Net! 26 Saturday, March 31, 2018
Into the Net! 25 Thursday, March 29, 2018
Into the Net! 24 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Into the Net! 23 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Into the Net! 22 Thursday, January 14, 2016
Into the Net! 21 Friday, December 4, 2015
Into the Net! 20 Friday, December 4, 2015
Into the Net! 19 Saturday, November 7, 2015
Into the Net! 18 Monday, November 2, 2015
Into the Net! 17 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Into the Net! 16 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Into the Net! 15 Monday, September 28, 2015
Into the Net! 14 Thursday, September 3, 2015
Into the Net! 13 Monday, August 17, 2015
Into the Net! 12 Saturday, July 25, 2015
Into the Net! 11 Sunday, July 19, 2015
Into the Net! 10 Thursday, July 2, 2015
Into the Net! 9 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Into the Net! 8 Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Into the Net! 7 Saturday, May 30, 2015
Into the Net! 6 Sunday, May 24, 2015
Into the Net! 5 Sunday, May 17, 2015
Into The Net! Ch.4 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Into the Net! 3 Sunday, May 3, 2015
Into the Net! 2 Sunday, April 26, 2015
Into the Net! 1 Friday, April 17, 2015
Into The Net! Too Green Wednesday, August 22, 2018