ISEKAI NI TOBASARETA OSSAN WA DOKO E IKU? Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Fantasy   Shounen
Alternative: 異世界に飛ばされたおっさんは何処へ行く?; An Ossan in counterworld!
Release: 2017
Author: Ci Garette, [add]
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
ISEKAI NI TOBASARETA OSSAN WA DOKO E IKU? Manga Summary
N/A

ISEKAI NI TOBASARETA OSSAN WA DOKO E IKU? Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? Chap 21 Saturday, August 17, 2019
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? Chapter 20: Ossan Journeying in The Middle of The Night in Another World Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? 19 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? 18 Saturday, May 25, 2019
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? 17 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? Ch.16 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? 15 Thursday, March 7, 2019
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? Ch. 14 Ossan Pours Water on Himself in the Other World Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? Ch. 13 Ossan Ploughing Fields in The Other World Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? Ch. 12 Monday, December 24, 2018
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? Ch. 11 Ossan Protesting in the Other World Friday, November 23, 2018
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? Ch. 10 Ossan Surprised in the Other Monday, October 15, 2018
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? Ch. 9 Friday, August 17, 2018
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? Ch. 8 Ossan Infiltrating in the Other World Friday, July 27, 2018
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? Ch. 7 Ossan Made a Blunder in the Other World Sunday, July 8, 2018
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? Ch. 6 Ossan Got Involved in the Other World Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? 5 Thursday, April 26, 2018
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? 4 Thursday, April 19, 2018
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? 3 Sunday, April 8, 2018
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? 2 Sunday, April 8, 2018
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? 1 Saturday, December 30, 2017