Irresistible Boss Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Sports   Full Color   Long Strip   Video Games   Virtual Reality
Alternative: Irresistible Young Boss
Author: 阿飘
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Irresistible Boss Manga Summary
A handsome man and a beautiful woman are destined to be a match made by the heavens, right? WRONG! What happens when the most fierce assassin on the PK list uses thousands of dollars to buy the most beautiful wife only for her to turn out to be a guy?! Kidnaped into the wedding room, clothes ripped apart from his body, flushed red to the ears, he can\'t take it anymore! They must get a divorce!

Irresistible Boss Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Irresistible Boss 42 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Irresistible Boss 41 Thursday, August 4, 2022
Irresistible Boss 40 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Irresistible Boss 39 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Irresistible Boss 38 Thursday, July 14, 2022
Irresistible Boss 37 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Irresistible Boss 36 Thursday, June 30, 2022
Irresistible Boss 35 Thursday, June 23, 2022
Irresistible Boss 34 Thursday, June 16, 2022
Irresistible Boss 33 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Irresistible Boss 32 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Irresistible Boss 31 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Irresistible Boss 30 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Irresistible Boss 29 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Irresistible Boss 28 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Irresistible Boss 27 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Irresistible Boss 26 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Irresistible Boss 25 Thursday, April 14, 2022
Irresistible Boss 24 Thursday, March 31, 2022
Irresistible Boss 23 Thursday, March 31, 2022
Irresistible Boss 22 Thursday, March 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 21 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Irresistible Boss 20 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Irresistible Boss 19 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Irresistible Boss 18 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 17 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 16 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 15 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 14 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 13 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 12 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 11 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 10 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 9 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 8 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 7 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 6 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 5 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 4 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 3 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 2 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 1 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Irresistible Boss 0 Thursday, February 24, 2022