Is it okay to touch Mino-san there? Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Est-ce que c'est bon si je touche Mino-san là ?; Mino-san no Sore, Sawattemo Ii?; 我可以摸你的那个吗?; 美乃さんのそれ、さわってもいい?
Author: IKOMA Yo
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Is it okay to touch Mino-san there? Manga Summary
There is something the first year Kobayashi Souta is concerned about: The mysterious girl Mino who sits next to him. What's her deal!? Links: IKOMA Yo's Twitter Please, Keep the english title.

Is it okay to touch Mino-san there? Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 35 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 34 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 33 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 32 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 31 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Is it okay to touch Mino-san there? Chapter 30 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Is It Okay to Touch Mino-San There? 29 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 28 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 27 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 26 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 25 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 24 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 23 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 22 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 21 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 20 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 19 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 18 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 17 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 16 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 15 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 14 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 13 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 12.1 Volume 1 Extras Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Is It Okay To Touch Mino san There? Ch. 12 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Is it okay to touch Mino san there? Ch. 11 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Is it okay to touch Mino san there? Ch. 10 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Is it okay to touch Mino san there? Ch. 9 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Is it okay to touch Mino san there? Ch. 8 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Is it okay to touch Mino san there? Ch. 7 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Is it okay to touch Mino san there? Ch. 6 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Is it okay to touch Mino san there? Ch. 5 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Is it okay to touch Mino san there? Ch. 4 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Is it okay to touch Mino san there? Ch. 3 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Is it okay to touch Mino san there? Ch. 2 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Is it okay to touch Mino san there? Ch. 1 Tuesday, May 22, 2018