Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy
Alternative: 異世界のんびり農家; Farming life in another world
Author: Naitou Kinosuke
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Manga Summary
N/A

Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 78 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 77 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 76 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 75 Saturday, April 20, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 74 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 73 Monday, April 8, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 72 Monday, March 18, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 71 Martial Art Tournament Warrior Division Thursday, March 14, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 70 Martial Art Tournament – Commoner Division Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 69 Festival Preparations Friday, March 1, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 68 Yaa Seduces Thursday, February 28, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 67 A Normal Afternoon Evening in the Village Chief's Life Sunday, February 24, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 66 A Normal Morning in the Village Chief's Life Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 65 The Betrayal of a Mountain Elf Saturday, February 16, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 64 Constructing the new Village and the Return of the Epedition Team Thursday, February 14, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 63 Creating a New Village Friday, January 25, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 62 Church and Piano Thursday, January 24, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 61 Monday, January 21, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 60 Festival Committee Members and Music Instruments PT1 Saturday, January 19, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 59 Festival Committee Members and Music Instruments PT1 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 58 Sports Fetival Plan Thursday, January 10, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 57 Village Gathering Plan Monday, January 7, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 56 Spring and Reward Medals Pr. 2 Saturday, January 5, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 55 Spring and Reward Medals Pr. 1 Friday, January 4, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 54 The Battle of the Lamia Tribe. Friday, January 4, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 53 The Return of the Exploration Team and the Arrival of the Winter. Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 52 Fall Harvest, Mountain Elves, and Earthenware PT 1 Sunday, December 30, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 51 Fall Harvest, Mountain Elves, and Earthenware PT 1 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 50 Yuuri Returns Home. Friday, November 9, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 49 Yuuri's Remorese. Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 48 The Girls who want to move in. Saturday, October 27, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 47 Fraurem's Smile Sunday, October 21, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 46 Transportation Sunday, September 30, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 45 Hakuren Thursday, September 27, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 44 Dragon Family (2) Thursday, September 27, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 43 Sunday, September 16, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 42 Dragon Family Sunday, September 16, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 41 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 40 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 39 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 38 Monday, July 23, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 37 Thursday, July 19, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 36 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 35 Monday, July 16, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 34 Friday, July 13, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 33 Monday, July 9, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 32 Lasti Saturday, July 7, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Vol. 2 Ch. 31 The Birth of My Son and the Visitor Pt.2 Friday, September 28, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 30 Sunday, June 24, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 29 Monday, May 28, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 28 Monday, May 28, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch. 27 Sunday, May 20, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 26 Sunday, April 29, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 25 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 24 Sunday, April 15, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 23 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 22 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 21 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 20 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 19 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 18 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 17 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 16 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 15 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 14 Friday, March 23, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 13 Friday, March 23, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 12 Thursday, March 22, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 11 Monday, March 19, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 10 Sunday, January 14, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 9 Saturday, January 6, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 8 Thursday, January 4, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 7 Thursday, January 4, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 6 Thursday, January 4, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka 5 Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Vol.1 Ch.4 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Vol.1 Ch.3 Thursday, November 9, 2017
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Vol.1 Ch.2 Monday, November 6, 2017
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka Ch.1 Friday, October 27, 2017
Farming Life in Another World Vol.[DELETED] Ch.[DELETED] Sunday, May 12, 2019