Isekai Yuusha G-SHINE Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Mecha   Isekai
Alternative: Isekai Yuusha; Isekai Yuusha Robo; Otherworld Brave G-SHINE; Otherworld Hero G-SHINE
Author: KATOU Takuji
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Isekai Yuusha G-SHINE Manga Summary
In the 90s, blending old-school Super Robot anime with elements of the recently-ended Transformers series, aired the “Braves” (Yuusha) franchise. With bodies of steel, hearts of fire, and oddly handsome faces, each one from “Brave Exkaiser” (1990) to “King of Braves GaoGaiGar” (1997) stood as a selfless guardian of love, peace and courage. So when an isekai princess tries to summon a “Yuusha”, who better to answer her call? ...wait, this is what the artist of the Knights' & Magic manga does in his spare time? Guy must really love his job.

Isekai Yuusha G-SHINE Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 17.5 Now on Shelves Saturday, November 7, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 17.2 Isekai Yuusha Friday, November 6, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 17.1 Isekai Yuusha Friday, November 6, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 16 Isekai Yuusha Friday, November 6, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 15.5 Monday, November 2, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 15 Isekai Yuusha Sunday, November 1, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 14 Isekai Yuusha Saturday, October 31, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 13 Isekai Yuusha Friday, October 30, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 12 Isekai Yuusha Friday, October 30, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 11 Isekai Yuusha Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 10.5 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G-SHINE ch.10.2 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 10.1 Isekai Yuusha Monday, October 26, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 9 Isekai Yuusha Sunday, October 25, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 8 Isekai Yuusha Saturday, October 24, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 7 Isekai Yuusha Friday, October 23, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 6 After the first battle Thursday, October 22, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 5.5 Bravo! Thursday, October 22, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 5 Isekai Yuusha Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G-SHINE ch.4.2 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G-SHINE ch.4.1 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 3 Isekai Yuusha Monday, October 19, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 2.5 Isekai Yuusha G SHINE (working title) Monday, October 19, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 2 Isekai Yuusha Monday, October 19, 2020
Isekai Yuusha G SHINE Ch. 1 Isekai Yuusha Sunday, October 18, 2020