JIGOKU-RAKU (KAKU YUUJI) Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Historical   Romance   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 地獄楽
Release: 2018
Author: Kaku Yuuji
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
JIGOKU-RAKU (KAKU YUUJI) Manga Summary
Gabimaru the Empty, a former ninja assassin known feared as a heartless husk of a man, spends his days on death row wondering when an executioner skilled enough to so much as harm him will arrive, as he thinks nothing of seeing an end to his meaningless existence... Or so he thought. Then the lady executioner, Asaemon the Beheader, rekindles his hope with an astounding proposition. If he ever wishes to see his beloved wife again, he is, under the auspices of the shogunate, to embark on a perilous voyage to the mysterious mystic island said to house the elixir of immortality. Should he be the one among many rival death-row fiends and scoundrels to find the elixir, he'll earn a full exoneration, and, more importantly, a chance at an ordinary married life with the light of his life--the woman who made the world seem not so ugly. What awaits them is a journey like no other!

JIGOKU-RAKU (KAKU YUUJI) Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 30 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 29 Monday, September 10, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 28 Monday, September 3, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 26 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 25 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 24 Monday, August 20, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 23 Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 22 Friday, August 10, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 21 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 20 Saturday, August 4, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 19 Monday, July 30, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 18 Friday, July 27, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 17 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 16 Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 15 Thursday, May 3, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 14 Monday, April 23, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 13 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 12 Sunday, April 15, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 11 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 10 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 9 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 8 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 7 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 6 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 5 Sunday, April 15, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 4 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 3 Sunday, April 15, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 2 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Jigoku-Raku (KAKU Yuuji) 1 Tuesday, April 3, 2018