Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Historical   Romance   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 地獄楽
Author: Kaku Yuuji
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Manga Summary
Gabimaru the Empty, a former ninja assassin known feared as a heartless husk of a man, spends his days on death row wondering when an executioner skilled enough to so much as harm him will arrive, as he thinks nothing of seeing an end to his meaningless existence... Or so he thou...  Gabimaru the Empty, a former ninja assassin known feared as a heartless husk of a man, spends his days on death row wondering when an executioner skilled enough to so much as harm him will arrive, as he thinks nothing of seeing an end to his meaningless existence... Or so he thought. Then the lady executioner, Asaemon the Beheader, rekindles his hope with an astounding proposition. If he ever wishes to see his beloved wife again, he is, under the auspices of the shogunate, to embark on a perilous voyage to the mysterious mystic island said to house the elixir of immortality. Should he be the one among many rival death-row fiends and scoundrels to find the elixir, he'll earn a full exoneration, and, more importantly, a chance at an ordinary married life with the light of his life--the woman who made the world seem not so ugly. What awaits them is a journey like no other! Show less

Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) ch.066 Monday, August 12, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Chapter 65 Sunday, August 4, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Chapter 64 Sunday, August 4, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Chapter 63 Sunday, July 21, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Chapter 62 Sunday, July 7, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Chapter 61 Sunday, June 30, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Chapter 60 Sunday, June 23, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Chapter 59.5: Special One-Shot Side Story Sunday, June 16, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Chapter 59 Monday, June 3, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Chapter 58 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Chapter 57 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) Chapter 56 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 55 Monday, April 29, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 54 Monday, April 29, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 53 Monday, April 29, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 52 Monday, April 29, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 51 Monday, April 29, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 50 Monday, April 29, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 49 Monday, April 29, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 48 Monday, April 29, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 47 Monday, April 29, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 46 Monday, April 29, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 45 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 44 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 43 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 42 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 41 Monday, January 7, 2019
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 40 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 39 Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 38 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 37 Monday, November 5, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 36 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 35 Monday, October 29, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 34 Monday, October 29, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 33 Monday, October 15, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 32 Monday, October 15, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 31 Monday, October 15, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 30 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 29 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 28 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 27 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 26 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 25 Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 24 Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 23 Thursday, August 16, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 22 Monday, August 13, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 21 Friday, August 10, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 20 Friday, August 10, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 19 Friday, August 10, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 18 Friday, August 10, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 17 Friday, August 10, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 16 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 15 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 14 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 13 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 12 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 11 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 10 Friday, March 30, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 9 Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 8 Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 7 Thursday, March 8, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 6.5 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 6 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 5 Monday, February 19, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 4 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 3 Monday, February 5, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 2 Friday, February 2, 2018
Jigokuraku (KAKU Yuuji) 1 Friday, February 2, 2018