Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: The clueless transfer student is assertive.; 事情を知らない転校生がグイグイくる。
Author: Kawamura Taku
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Manga Summary
This is a cute story about two elementary school students - the assertive airhead transfer student Takada, and the gloomy girl who's a target of bullies, Nishimura.

Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.5 ch.51 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.4 ch.50.5 Saturday, October 17, 2020
Jijyou Wo Shiranai Tenkousei Ga Guigui Kuru Vol.4 Chapter 50 Friday, October 16, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.4 ch.49 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.4 ch.48 Sunday, September 27, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.4 ch.47 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.4 ch.46 Friday, September 11, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.4 ch.45 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.4 ch.44 Friday, August 28, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.4 ch.43 Friday, August 21, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.4 ch.42 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.4 ch.41 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Jijyou Wo Shiranai Tenkousei Ga Guigui Kuru Vol.3 Chapter 40.5 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Jijyou Wo Shiranai Tenkousei Ga Guigui Kuru Vol.3 Chapter 40 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Jijyou Wo Shiranai Tenkousei Ga Guigui Kuru Vol.3 Chapter 39 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Jijyou Wo Shiranai Tenkousei Ga Guigui Kuru Vol.3 Chapter 38 Monday, July 20, 2020
Jijyou Wo Shiranai Tenkousei Ga Guigui Kuru Vol.3 Chapter 37 Monday, July 20, 2020
Jijyou Wo Shiranai Tenkousei Ga Guigui Kuru Vol.3 Chapter 36 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.3 ch.35 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.3 ch.34 Saturday, July 4, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.3 ch.33 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.3 ch.32 Monday, June 29, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.3 ch.31 Monday, June 29, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.3 ch.30 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.2 ch.29.5 Monday, June 15, 2020
Jijyou Wo Shiranai Tenkousei Ga Guigui Kuru Vol.2 Chapter 29 Friday, June 12, 2020
Jijyou Wo Shiranai Tenkousei Ga Guigui Kuru Vol.2 Chapter 28 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.2 ch.27 Friday, June 5, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.2 ch.26 Saturday, May 30, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.2 ch.25 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.2 ch.24 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.2 ch.23 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.2 ch.22 Monday, February 10, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.2 ch.21 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.2 ch.20 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.2 ch.19 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.1 ch.18.5 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.1 ch.18 Friday, December 27, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.1 ch.17 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.1 ch.16 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.1 ch.15 Monday, November 18, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.1 ch.14 Thursday, November 14, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.1 ch.13 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru vol.1 ch.12 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Vol.1 Chapter 10 Saturday, July 27, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru 7 Monday, July 22, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Vol.1 Chapter 6 Monday, July 22, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Vol. 1 Ch. 5.1 Corrected Version Friday, July 19, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Thursday, July 18, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Saturday, February 9, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Friday, February 8, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Thursday, February 7, 2019
Jijyou wo Shiranai Tenkousei ga Guigui Kuru Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Thursday, February 7, 2019