Jungle Guu Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Shounen
Alternative: ジャングルはいつもハレのちグゥ; Jungle wa Itsumo Hale Nochi Guu; Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu
Author: Kindaichi Renjuurou
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Jungle Guu Manga Summary
The story is about Hare, a 10 year old boy who lives with his mother Weda in a small village in a very strange jungle. Hare's mom is a bit of a "party girl" and likes to sleep in all day and party with her girl friends all night. Things change one evening when Weda come...  The story is about Hare, a 10 year old boy who lives with his mother Weda in a small village in a very strange jungle. Hare's mom is a bit of a "party girl" and likes to sleep in all day and party with her girl friends all night. Things change one evening when Weda comes home with a little "playmate" for Hare, a pretty little girl named Guu. But when Hare wakes up the next morning, Guu has "transformed" into a sullen, nasty and sarcastic joker who takes great pleasure in making Hare's life utterly miserable. Guu can also swallow anything, and regurgitate it whole. Guu also seems to have various magic powers, which lead Hare to consider her a demon of some sort, but he can't convince most other people of that. Show less

Jungle Guu Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 94 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 93 Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 92 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 91 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 90 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 89 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 88 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Jungle Guu ch.87 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 86 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 85 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 84 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 83 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 82 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 81 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 80 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Jungle Guu ch.79 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 78 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 77 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 76 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 75 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 74 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 73 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 72 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 71 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 70 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 69 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 68 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 67 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 66 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 65 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 64 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 63 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 62 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hale Nochi Guu ch.61 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 60 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 59 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 58 Monday, March 23, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 57 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 56 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 55 Monday, March 2, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 54 Monday, February 24, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 53 Monday, February 17, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hale Nochi Guu ch.52 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hale Nochi Guu ch.51 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 50 Monday, January 27, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Vol. 5 Ch. 49 Diary of Primary School Student (1) Monday, January 20, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 48 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 47 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 46 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 45 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 44 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 43 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 42 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 41 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 40 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 39 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 38 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 37 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Jungle wa Itsumo Hare Nochi Guu Ch. 36 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Jungle Guu Vol. 4 Ch. 35 Goodbye Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 34 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 33 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 32 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Jungle Guu Vol. 3 Ch. 31 United Front With Love Sunday, October 20, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 30 Monday, October 14, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 29 Monday, October 7, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 28 Sunday, September 29, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 27 Saturday, September 21, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 26 Sunday, September 15, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 25 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 24 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 23 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Jungle Guu Vol. 3 Ch. 22 A Gift Box Saturday, August 24, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 21 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Jungle Guu Vol. 2 Ch. 20 Chest Hair Friday, August 16, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 19 Sunday, August 11, 2019
Jungle Guu Chapter 18 Thursday, August 8, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 17 Sunday, August 4, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 16 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 15 Sunday, July 28, 2019
Jungle Guu Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Viva Sheepherd Girl Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Jungle Guu Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Fight (2) Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 12 Monday, July 8, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 11 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 10 Friday, June 21, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 9 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Jungle Guu Ch. 8 Monday, June 17, 2019
Jungle Guu 7 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Jungle Guu 6 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Jungle Guu 5 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Jungle Guu 4 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Jungle Guu 3 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Jungle Guu 2 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Jungle Guu 1 Wednesday, July 8, 2015