KURO NO SOUZOU SHOUKANSHI - TENSEISHA NO HANGYAKU Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Harem   Shounen
Alternative: 黒の創造召喚師―転生者の叛逆―
Release: 2017
Author: Ikui Sora
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
KURO NO SOUZOU SHOUKANSHI - TENSEISHA NO HANGYAKU Manga Summary
Due to a god's mistake, high schooler Tsuguna died before his time. In exchange, the god agreed to do him a favor in his next life. Tsuguna is reborn to a noble household in a world with magic. He has an unusual form of magic that he requested from the god, the ability to create summoned creatures. However, his dark Japanese hair and eyes mark him as a cursed child in this new world, and his powers are slow to appear. He's kept in a dark basement where he reads his family's books, until one day he finally uncovers the key to his powers. Finally, he can set off into the world with his summoned companion to level up his skills!

KURO NO SOUZOU SHOUKANSHI - TENSEISHA NO HANGYAKU Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku ch.023 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku Chap 22 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku 21 Monday, July 29, 2019
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku Chapter 20 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku Vol.2 Chapter 19 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku Chapter 18 Friday, July 5, 2019
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku 17 Monday, June 24, 2019
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku 16 Thursday, June 6, 2019
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku 15 Thursday, May 2, 2019
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku 14 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi Tenseisha no Hangyaku Ch. 13 Monday, December 24, 2018
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi Tenseisha no Hangyaku Ch. 12 Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi Tenseisha no Hangyaku Ch. 11 Saturday, September 22, 2018
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi Tenseisha no Hangyaku Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi Tenseisha no Hangyaku Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Friday, July 6, 2018
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi Tenseisha no Hangyaku Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Friday, June 29, 2018
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi Tenseisha no Hangyaku Ch. 7 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku 6 Monday, January 22, 2018
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku Vol.1 Ch.5 Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku Vol.1 Ch.4 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku Vol.1 Ch.3 Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku 2 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Kuro no Souzou Shoukanshi - Tenseisha no Hangyaku 1 Tuesday, August 8, 2017