Kaiten-One Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Drama   Horror   Seinen   Supernatural
Alternative: カイテンワン; Kaiten One; Kaiten Wan
Author: SHIBATA Yokusaru
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kaiten-One Manga Summary
The manga centers on Shin Kiba, a middle school student who accepts his destiny as a human weapon in order to fight evil and protect Japan.Prequel:> Youkai Banchou (https://bato.to/comic/_/comics/youkai-banchou-r18701)

Kaiten-One Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kaiten One Ch. 32 Miko san Monday, October 22, 2018
Kaiten One Ch. 31 A Human Weapon's Pride Monday, October 15, 2018
Kaiten One Ch. 30 A Kaiten One More Saturday, October 13, 2018
Kaiten One Ch. 29 The Black Tengu's Mother Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Kaiten One Ch. 28 Dream Catcher Miko Hakaba Friday, October 5, 2018
Kaiten One Ch. 27 The Black Tengu Prince (Revised) Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Kaiten One Ch. 26 The Black Prince Sunday, September 30, 2018
Kaiten One Ch. 25 The Star Class Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Kaiten One Ch. 24 Power or Technique Saturday, September 22, 2018
Kaiten One Ch. 23 The Kappa's Confession Thursday, September 20, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 4 Ch. 22 The Oni vs. the Super Cute Kappa Sunday, September 16, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 3 Ch. 21.5 A Kappa's Love Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 3 Ch. 21 The Serious Enemy Youkai Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 3 Ch. 20 Kappai's Return Sunday, September 9, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 3 Ch. 19 The Enemy Camp, and a Reunion Saturday, September 8, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Good Morning Sunday, September 2, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 3 Ch. 17 Miko Love Sunday, August 26, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 3 Ch. 16 Saturday, August 18, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Saturday, August 11, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 2 Ch. 14.5 Rub Rub Rub Saturday, August 4, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 2 Ch. 14 You Got Bigger Eh Saturday, August 4, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Let's Get Married Saturday, August 4, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Contact Saturday, August 4, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 2 Ch. 11 The First Date, and... Saturday, August 4, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 2 Ch. 10 The Date Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 2 Ch. 9 The Youkai Hunter Trio Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 2 Ch. 8 The Dream Catcher Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 1 Ch. 7.5 Comparing Boobs Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Kaiten One Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Confession Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Kaiten One Ch. 6 Suppression Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Kaiten-One Ch.5 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Kaiten-One Ch.4 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Kaiten-One Ch.3 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Kaiten-One Ch.2 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Kaiten-One Ch.1 Wednesday, July 19, 2017