Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life   4-Koma
Alternative: Kareneko
Author: Maeda Aki
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Manga Summary
The start of a lovey dovey life together! Or it should've been, but Matsuri's now living together with her boyfriend's beloved cat Sayuri...!? The struggle for her boyfriend with her cat-in-law begins!

Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 36 Push ups Sunday, November 4, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 35 Sleeping together Saturday, November 3, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 34 Unnoticed Friday, November 2, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 33 Candid shot Thursday, November 1, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 32 Gap Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 31 The life of three strange people Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 30 Their daily lives Sunday, October 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 29 Thanks Sunday, October 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 28 The one who saved her Friday, October 26, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 27 Lots of dangers outside Thursday, October 25, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 26 Escaping reality Thursday, October 25, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 25 Running away Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 24 The one he promptly protects is... Monday, October 22, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 23 Sometimes like a mom Thursday, October 11, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 22 Incidentally Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 21 Private and public opinion Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 20 Fight together Monday, October 8, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 19 Reaction Monday, October 8, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 18 Blocking her view Saturday, October 6, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 17 Slide Monday, October 1, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 16 Respect Sunday, September 30, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 15 I have something I need Saturday, September 29, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 14 Where he's staring Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 13 Something that makes cats happy Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 12 Morning Preparations Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 11 Bitter Morning Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 10 Sweet Night Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 9 AAAGHH Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 8 Guy Who Gets A Lot Of Hair On Him Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 7 Mother In Law Check Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 6 Not Happening Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 5 Hands Off Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 4 Hidden Side Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 3 This Homewrecker Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 2 Cat Craze Friday, September 28, 2018
Kareshi no Neko ga Kawaikunai! Ch. 1 Friday, September 28, 2018