Kengan Omega Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama
Alternative: Kengan Asura 2; ケンガンオメガ
Author: Sandrovich Yabako
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kengan Omega Manga Summary
Sequel to Kengan Asura. Takes place 2 years after the tournament.

Kengan Omega Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kengan Omega Ch. 56 The Representatives Finalized Thursday, April 2, 2020
Kengan Omega Ch. 55 Meeting Thursday, March 26, 2020
Kengan Omega Ch. 54 Ohma's Heart Thursday, March 19, 2020
Kengan Omega Ch. 53 To the Village Thursday, March 5, 2020
Kengan Omega Ch. 52 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Kengan Omega Ch. 51 Debt Thursday, February 20, 2020
Kengan Omega ch.50 Thursday, February 13, 2020
Kengan Omega ch.49 Thursday, February 6, 2020
Kengan Omega ch.48 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Kengan Omega Ch. 47 One More Month Thursday, January 16, 2020
Kengan Omega Ch. 46 Kazuo's Misgivings Thursday, January 9, 2020
Kengan Omega Ch. 45 The Monster Resurrected Thursday, December 26, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 44 The Lion Cub Howls Thursday, December 19, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 43 Mokichi vs. Rihito Thursday, December 12, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 42 The Returner Thursday, November 28, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 41 Those who Refuse, Those who Gather Thursday, November 21, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 40 Crazy Thursday, November 14, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 39 We Have a Winner Thursday, November 7, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 38 Gaoh Style Thursday, October 31, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 37 Bad News Thursday, October 24, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 36 Bottom Thursday, October 10, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 35 Unleashed Thursday, October 3, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 34 Through Thursday, September 26, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 33 Two More Days Thursday, September 19, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 32 Traitor Thursday, September 5, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 31 Purgatory's Representative Thursday, August 29, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 30 Trial and Error Thursday, August 22, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 29 Pursuit Thursday, August 15, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 28 Full Contact Thursday, August 8, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 27 Final Exam Thursday, August 1, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 26 AG Thursday, July 25, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 25 And Then They Became Friends Thursday, July 4, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 24 Whodunit? Thursday, June 27, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 23 Good Job Thursday, June 20, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 22 Weishen Thursday, June 13, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 21 The A List Man Thursday, June 6, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 20 Main Event Thursday, May 30, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 19 Awakening Thursday, May 23, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 18 Skating Thursday, May 16, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 17 Moving Thursday, May 9, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 16 The Third Thursday, May 2, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 15 Ryuki vs. José Thursday, April 25, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 14 All Wasted Thursday, April 18, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 13 Getting Going Thursday, April 11, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 12 Test Thursday, April 4, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 11 Squats Thursday, March 28, 2019
Kengan Omega 10 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 9 Summit Conference Thursday, March 14, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 8 Earth Crouching Dragon Thursday, March 7, 2019
Kengan Omega Vol. 1 Ch. 7.5 Akiyama Kaede and Yamashita Trading Co. Thursday, February 28, 2019
Kengan Omega Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Stinger Thursday, February 28, 2019
Kengan Omega Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Ryuki's First Battle Thursday, February 21, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 5 vs. Kokuro Thursday, February 14, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 4 Koga's Intent Thursday, February 7, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 3 Koga and Ryuki Thursday, January 31, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 2 New Life Thursday, January 24, 2019
Kengan Omega 1.1 Friday, January 18, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 1 Kengan Matches Friday, January 18, 2019
Kengan Omega Ch. 0 Thursday, January 17, 2019