Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Historical   Seinen
Alternative: 拳闘暗黒伝セスタス; Cestus; Cestus - The Legend of Boxing in the Dark Ages; Cestvs
Author: Wazarai Shizuya
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Manga Summary
Cestus, a young slave that got his family killed and his village burned out, is forced to fight in the roman arena for the spectacle of Rome, his teacher Zafar trains him in the ancient art of pugilism in hopes that he can overcome more powerful enemies with speed and technique r...  Cestus, a young slave that got his family killed and his village burned out, is forced to fight in the roman arena for the spectacle of Rome, his teacher Zafar trains him in the ancient art of pugilism in hopes that he can overcome more powerful enemies with speed and technique rather than brute force. Forced to fight against his best friend, he is told that he will regain his freedom after winning 100 battles but destiny will have something special prepared for him. Show less

Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.10 Ch.87 Thursday, November 23, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.10 Ch.86 Monday, November 20, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.10 Ch.85 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.10 Ch.84 Monday, November 13, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 83 Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 82 Monday, November 6, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 81 Thursday, November 2, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 80 Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 79 Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 78 Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 77 Monday, October 9, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 76 Monday, October 9, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 75 Monday, October 9, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 74 Thursday, September 21, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 73 Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 72 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 71 Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 70 Monday, August 28, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 69 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 68 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 67 Thursday, August 3, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 66 Thursday, August 3, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 65 Thursday, July 27, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 64 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.9 Ch.63 Saturday, July 15, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 62 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 61 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 60 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 59 Sunday, June 25, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 58 Friday, June 16, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 57 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 56 Thursday, June 1, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 55 Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 54 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 53 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 52 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 51 Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 50 Friday, April 28, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 49 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 48 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 47 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 46 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 45 Thursday, March 30, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.6 Ch.44 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.6 Ch.43 Friday, March 17, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 42 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 41 Monday, March 13, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 40 Friday, February 17, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 39 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 38 Monday, February 13, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 37 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 36 Sunday, February 5, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 35 Sunday, February 5, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 34 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 33 Thursday, January 19, 2017
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 32 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 31 Monday, December 12, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 30 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 29 Monday, December 5, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 28 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 27 Monday, November 28, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 26 Thursday, November 24, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 25 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 24 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 23 Sunday, November 13, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 22 Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 21 Monday, November 7, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 20 Monday, October 31, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 19 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 18 Monday, October 24, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 17 Monday, October 24, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 16 Monday, October 24, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 15 Monday, October 24, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 14 Friday, September 9, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 13 Monday, August 29, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 12 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 11 Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 10 Monday, January 25, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 9 Monday, January 25, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 8 Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.1 Ch.7 Saturday, January 9, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.1 Ch.6 Saturday, January 9, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.1 Ch.5 Saturday, January 9, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.1 Ch.4 Saturday, January 9, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.1 Ch.3 Saturday, January 9, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.1 Ch.2 Saturday, January 9, 2016
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs 1 Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Kento Ankokuden Cestvs Vol.I Ch.I Saturday, January 9, 2016