Kimetsu no Yaiba Manga

Categories:   Drama   Shounen   Supernatural   Tragedy
Alternative: Blade of Demon Destruction; 鬼滅の刃
Author: Gotouge Koyoharu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Kimetsu no Yaiba Manga Summary
Tanjiro is the eldest son in a family that has lost its father. Tanjiro visits another town one day to sell charcoal, but ends up staying the night at someone else's house instead of going home because of a rumor about a demon that stalks a nearby mountain at night. When he goes home the next day, tragedy is waiting for him.

Kimetsu no Yaiba Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 134 Repetitive Actions Monday, November 12, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 133 Welcome... Monday, November 5, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 132 Full Power Training Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 131 Visitor Monday, October 22, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 130 Place to Belong Monday, October 15, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 129 To Become Marked Saturday, October 6, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 128 Please Inform Us Monday, October 1, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 127 Rumbles of Success Saturday, September 22, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 126 The Sun Comes Up, and Light Shines Forth Saturday, September 15, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 125 The Creeping Dawn Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 124 Cut It Out, You Dipshit Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 123 Kanroji Mitsuri's Memories Monday, August 27, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 122 Monday, August 20, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 121 Unnatural Situation Monday, August 6, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 120 Slander Showdown Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 119 Revival Monday, July 23, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 118 Saturday, July 14, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 117 Swordsmith Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 116 Pure Evil Monday, July 2, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 115 Monday, June 25, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 114 Monday, June 18, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 113 Monday, June 11, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 112.5 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 112 Complete Transition Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 111 Monday, May 28, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 110 Rustles in the Abandoned Shed Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 109 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 108 Thursday, May 3, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 107 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol. 12 Ch. 106.5 Extras Monday, August 6, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 106 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 105 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 104 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 103 Monday, March 26, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 102 Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 101 Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 100 Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 99 Monday, February 26, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 98 Monday, February 19, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 97.5 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 97 Saturday, February 10, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 96 Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch. 95.5 Jump GIGA Special Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 95 Monday, January 29, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 94 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 93 Thursday, January 25, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.92 Friday, January 5, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.91 Friday, December 29, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.90 Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.89 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol. 10 Ch. 88.5 Extras Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Kimetsu no Yaiba 88 Friday, December 1, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba 87 Friday, December 1, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.86 Monday, November 13, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.85 Monday, November 6, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.84 Monday, October 30, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba 83 Monday, October 23, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.82 Monday, October 16, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.81 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.80 Monday, October 2, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol.9 Ch.79.5 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba 79 Monday, September 25, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.78 Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.77 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.76 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.75 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.74 Monday, August 21, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.73 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.72 Monday, July 31, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.71.5 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.71 Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol.8 Ch.70.5 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.70 Saturday, July 15, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.69 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.68 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.67 Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.66 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.65 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.64 Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.63 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.62 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol.7 Ch.61.5 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.61 Monday, May 15, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.60 Monday, May 8, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.59.5 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.59 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.58 Monday, April 17, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.57 Sunday, April 9, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.56 Sunday, April 2, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.55 Sunday, March 26, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.54 Friday, March 17, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.53 Sunday, March 12, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol.6 Ch.52.5 Monday, May 1, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.52 Monday, March 6, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.51 Monday, February 27, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.50 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.49 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.48 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.47 Monday, January 30, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.46 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.45 Monday, January 16, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.44 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba ch.43.5 Saturday, December 31, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.43.1 Monday, February 27, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba ch.43 Monday, December 26, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.42 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba ch.41 Monday, December 5, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba ch.40 Monday, November 28, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba ch.39 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.38 Monday, November 14, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.37 Monday, November 7, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba 36 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba ch.35 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.34.5 Saturday, December 31, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.34.1 Monday, February 27, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.34 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba ch.33 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba ch.32 Monday, October 3, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba 31 Monday, October 3, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba ch.30 Saturday, September 17, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.29 Monday, September 12, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba ch.28 Monday, September 5, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba 27 Monday, August 29, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.26 Monday, August 22, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba 25.6 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.25.5 Monday, August 22, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.25.1 Monday, February 27, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.25 Monday, August 8, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.24 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.23 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.22.5 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.22 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.21 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.20 Monday, July 4, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.19 Saturday, July 2, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.18 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.17 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol.2 Ch.16.5 Sunday, February 26, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.16 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.15 Monday, May 30, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.14 Monday, May 23, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.13 Monday, May 16, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.12 Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba 11 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.10 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.9 Saturday, April 16, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.8 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol.1 Ch.7.5 Sunday, February 26, 2017
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.7 Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.6 Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.5 Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.4 Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.3 Thursday, April 21, 2016
Kimetsu no Yaiba Ch.1 Wednesday, March 9, 2016