Kindaichi Shounen no Jikenbo - Case Series Manga

Categories:   Drama   Mystery   Psychological
Alternative: Kindaichi Shounen no Jikenbo Kēsu Shirīzu; The Kindaichi Case Files - Case Series; 金田一少年の事件簿 Caseシリーズ
Author: Amagi Seimaru, Kanari Youzaburou
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kindaichi Shounen no Jikenbo - Case Series Manga Summary
Sequel Series to Kindachi Shounen no Jikenbo - File Series. Serialized in Kodansha's Weekly Shounen Magazine from 1998 to 2000. Consists of 7 cases divided into 10 volumes. Case 1: Murder in the Forest of the Demon Dog. Case 2: Demon Killer from Projection Screen. Case 3: Amakusa Treasure Legend Murder Case. Case 4: Yukikage Village Murder Case. Case 5: Russian Dolls Murder Case. Case 6: Murder in Extraordinary Circus. Case 7: Young Kindaichi's Trip of Death Preparedness. Note: In the newer reprints of the Kindaichi series, the File, Case and Shin cases were merged and printed as full cases instead of the original tankobon. The volumes which correspond to the above cases are 20 to 26. The raw links below correspond to the first chapter of the first case of the Case Series.