King's Concubine Manga

Categories:   
Alternative: 왕의 공녀 / Ningen Desuga Maou Totsugu Koto Ni Narimashita
Author: Lee dong hee
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
King's Concubine Manga Summary
"Rupia and 499 other noble girls are summoned in the demon world as candidates to be the Maou's bride. How will Rupia fare in this unfamiliar world? Is there more to their summoning than meets the eye?" [from Baka-Updates Manga]

King's Concubine Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
King's Concubine Ch. 50 Saturday, May 23, 2020
King's Concubine Ch. 49 Saturday, May 23, 2020
King's Concubine Ch. 48 Saturday, April 25, 2020
King's Concubine Ch. 47 Thursday, April 23, 2020
King's Concubine Ch. 46 Thursday, April 23, 2020
King's Concubine Ch. 45 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
King's Concubine Ch. 44 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
King's Concubine Ch. 43 Monday, March 16, 2020
King's Concubine Ch. 42 Saturday, March 14, 2020
King's Concubine Ch. 41 Monday, March 9, 2020
King's Concubine Ch. 40 Monday, March 9, 2020
King's Concubine Vol.DELETED Ch.DELETED Monday, June 10, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 38 Thursday, December 26, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 37 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 36 Sunday, November 10, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 35 Monday, October 14, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 34 Sunday, September 29, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 33 Sunday, September 29, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 32 Thursday, September 26, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 31 Monday, September 23, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 30 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 29 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 28 Saturday, September 7, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 27 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 26 Monday, September 2, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 25 Saturday, August 31, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 24 Saturday, August 31, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 23 Sunday, August 18, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 22 Monday, August 12, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 21 Sunday, August 11, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 20 Saturday, August 10, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 19 Friday, August 9, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 18 Friday, August 9, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 17 Friday, August 9, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 16 Friday, August 9, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 15 Friday, August 9, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 14 Friday, August 9, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 13 Friday, August 9, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 12 Friday, August 9, 2019
King's Concubine Ch. 11 Friday, August 9, 2019
King's Concubine Ch.10 Saturday, June 15, 2019
King's Concubine Ch.9 Monday, June 10, 2019
King's Concubine Ch.8 Monday, June 10, 2019
King's Concubine Ch.7 Monday, June 10, 2019
King's Concubine Ch.6 Monday, June 10, 2019
King's Concubine Ch.5 Monday, June 10, 2019
King's Concubine Ch.4 Monday, June 10, 2019
King's Concubine Ch.3 Monday, June 10, 2019
King's Concubine Ch.2 Monday, June 10, 2019
King's Concubine Ch.1 Monday, June 10, 2019