King Of The Mound Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Manhwa   Shounen   Sports   Supernatural
Alternative: 마운드 위의 절대자 ; Le Roi du Monticule
Author: D-Dart (디다트) - 가운(Copin) - Togi(Copin) - 머연(Copin)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
King Of The Mound Manga Summary
[From the author of Kill the Hero] Through a combination of numerous injuries, a weak frame, and financial difficulties, the protagonist Lee Jinyong gave up on his path to being a baseball athlete and lived as a factory employee instead. One day, the spirit of Kim Jinho, the baseball hero who was hailed as a legend in Korea, as well as Lee Jinyong’s idol who passed away 10 years ago, appeared before him. At the same time, an unknown notice appeared, stating that the ‘Baseball Manager’ would start, and Lee Jinyong gained an ability that gave him the constitution of a pitcher, similar to a game avatar. He returns to the field to become .

King Of The Mound Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
King Of The Mound Chapter 76 Monday, April 1, 2024
King of the Mound Chapter 75 Friday, March 22, 2024
King of the Mound Chapter 74 Sunday, March 17, 2024
King of the Mound Chapter 73 Sunday, March 17, 2024
King of the Mound Chapter 72 Saturday, February 24, 2024
King of the Mound Chapter 71 Saturday, February 24, 2024
King of the Mound Chapter 70 Sunday, February 18, 2024
King of the Mound Chapter 69 Saturday, February 10, 2024
King of the Mound Chapter 68 Sunday, January 28, 2024
King of the Mound Chapter 67 Sunday, January 28, 2024
King of the Mound Chapter 66 Sunday, January 28, 2024
King of the Mound Chapter 65 Friday, January 5, 2024
King of the Mound Chapter 64 Wednesday, December 27, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 63 Wednesday, December 20, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 62 Wednesday, December 27, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 61 Sunday, December 10, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 60 Friday, December 1, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 59 Saturday, November 25, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 58 Tuesday, November 7, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 57 Friday, November 3, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 56 Tuesday, October 24, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 55 Tuesday, October 17, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 54 Wednesday, October 11, 2023
King Of The Mound Chapter 53 Saturday, October 7, 2023
King Of The Mound Chapter 52 Saturday, October 7, 2023
King of the Mound 51 Friday, August 18, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 50 Saturday, August 5, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 49 Tuesday, August 1, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 48 Wednesday, July 26, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 47 Sunday, July 23, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 46 Sunday, July 23, 2023
King of the Mound Chapter 45 Sunday, July 23, 2023
King Of The Mound Chapter 44 Sunday, July 9, 2023
King Of The Mound Chapter 43.5 Sunday, July 9, 2023
King of the Mound 43 Saturday, January 7, 2023
King of the Mound 42 Thursday, December 29, 2022
King of the Mound 41 Thursday, December 29, 2022
King of the Mound 40 Saturday, December 17, 2022
King of the Mound 39 Saturday, December 17, 2022
King of the Mound Chapter 38 Sunday, December 4, 2022
King of the Mound Chapter 37 Sunday, November 27, 2022
King of the Mound 36 Sunday, November 20, 2022
King of the Mound 35 Sunday, November 20, 2022
King of the Mound 34 Saturday, November 5, 2022
King of the Mound 33 Saturday, November 5, 2022
King of the Mound 32 Saturday, November 5, 2022
Chapter 31 Monday, October 17, 2022
Chapter 30 Monday, October 17, 2022
Chapter 29 Saturday, October 1, 2022
Chapter 28 Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Chapter 27 Friday, September 16, 2022
Chapter 26 Friday, September 16, 2022
Chapter 25 Friday, September 16, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 24 Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Chapter 23 Monday, August 15, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 22 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 21 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 20 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 19 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 18 Monday, August 8, 2022
Chapter 17 Friday, September 16, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 16 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 15 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 14 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 13 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 12 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 11 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 10 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 9 Monday, August 8, 2022
Chapter 8 Friday, September 16, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 7 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 6 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 5 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 4 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 3 Monday, August 8, 2022
King Of The Mound Chapter 2 Monday, August 8, 2022
Chapter 1 Friday, September 16, 2022