King of Apocalypse Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Thriller
Alternative: King of Doom, Mo Shi Wei Wang,末世为王
Author: ENG
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
King of Apocalypse Manga Summary
Qin Yu was killed a few hundred years into the future during the apocalypse due to a misjudgment. He then traveled back in time before the apocalypse kick off, relying on his battle hardened apocalypse experience and techniques, Qin Yu rapidly developed into a formidable opponent, passing through hurdles, saving the world all while protecting his beloved sister.

King of Apocalypse Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
King of Apocalypse Ch. 75 Rift in the Sky Monday, September 16, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 74 Puppeting Saturday, September 14, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 73 Poor Little Couple Thursday, September 12, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 72 Violet Flames Tuesday, September 10, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 71 A Big Sweep Sunday, September 8, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 70 Hell like Torture Sunday, September 8, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 69 Test Begins Saturday, September 7, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 68 Abnormality detected Wednesday, September 4, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 67 Fight Against the Champion Sunday, September 1, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 66 Ling Feng, again! Saturday, August 31, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 65 A Rift in Dimensional Space Thursday, August 29, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 64 Bloody Slavery Tuesday, August 27, 2019
King of Apocalypse Chap 63 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
King of Apocalypse Chap 62 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 61 Level 2 Battle Sunday, August 18, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 60 Level 2 Completed Saturday, August 17, 2019
King of Apocalypse ch.59 Thursday, August 15, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 58 Plunged into Despair Thursday, August 15, 2019
King of Apocalypse ch.57 Friday, August 9, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 56 Master of All Trades Sunday, August 4, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 55 Handsome, Hunky, Di Shaofeng Friday, August 2, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 54 Blood Rain Falls Again Thursday, August 1, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 53 A Great Outcome Sunday, July 28, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 52 Join Us Sunday, July 28, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 51 Lil' Black Sunday, July 28, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 50 Catastrophe Thursday, July 25, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 49 Charging ahead Wednesday, July 24, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 48 Search for the Broken Tuesday, July 23, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 47 Birth of a Demon Friday, July 19, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 46 Miserable Zhang Feng Friday, July 19, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 45 The Ungrateful Bastard Thursday, July 18, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 44 Man made Disaster Thursday, July 18, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 43 Levels Suppression Saturday, July 13, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 42 Ice Fire Friday, July 12, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 41 Zombie Leader Thursday, July 11, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 40 Zombie Horde Wednesday, July 10, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 39 Zombie Dragon Monday, July 8, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 38 Successful Trade Sunday, July 7, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 37 Showing Off Thursday, July 4, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 36 Pervert Monday, July 1, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 35 Hideout Sunday, June 23, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 34 Meeting Familiar People Friday, June 21, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 33 Meet Survivors Again Friday, June 21, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 32 Escape Sunday, June 16, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 31 Sacrifice Myself Friday, June 14, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 30 Let's Go Head On Friday, June 14, 2019
King of Apocalypse Chapter 29: A Terrifying Foe - Firefly Thursday, June 13, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 28 Ambush by the Insect Species Saturday, June 1, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 27 Spatial Dimension Treasure Saturday, June 1, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 26 Selfless Hero Lin Feng Sunday, May 26, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 25 The Strongest Sunday, May 26, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 24 Xiao Yu's First Drop of Blood Saturday, May 25, 2019
King of Apocalypse Chapter 23: Xiao Yu's Ability Friday, May 24, 2019
King of Apocalypse Chapter 22: Alien Species Thursday, May 23, 2019
King of Apocalypse Chapter 21: Evolution Failure? Thursday, May 23, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 20 Battle with Clone Friday, May 17, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 19 OP Duplication Ability Tuesday, May 14, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 18 Evolution Sunday, May 12, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 17 Roasting Sunday, May 12, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 16 Trap Friday, May 10, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 15 Demonic species Thursday, May 9, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 14 Scum Wednesday, May 8, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 13 Survivors Tuesday, May 7, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 12 An Empty Harvest Monday, May 6, 2019
King of Apocalypse 11 Monday, May 6, 2019
King of Apocalypse 10 Monday, May 6, 2019
King of Apocalypse 9 Monday, May 6, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 8 A Small Break Wednesday, May 1, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 7 A Fight by the Stairs Tuesday, April 30, 2019
King of Apocalypse 6 Monday, April 29, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 5 Immunity to Blood Rain Saturday, April 27, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 4 Thursday, April 25, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 3 Impending Blood Rain Thursday, April 25, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 2 Premonition of Apocalypse Tuesday, April 23, 2019
King of Apocalypse Ch. 1 Dream? Reality? Monday, April 22, 2019
King of Apocalypse A Terrifying Foe Firefly Thursday, June 13, 2019