Kirameki no Lion Boy Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance
Alternative: Sparkly LION BOY; Искрящийся лев; きらめきのライオンボーイ; 闪闪发光的狮子男孩; 라이언 보이
Author: Maki Youko
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kirameki no Lion Boy Manga Summary
"Forever and ever, be by my side, and protect me" Takanose Miwa, a high school freshman, is a pretty but clumsy girl who loves manga more than reality. Her love is on the level that she does not care about the real world—like doesn't know about school rumors and doesn't believe in romance in the real world. One day she meets Nakajou Kiriatsu, a good-looking guy who looks like the lead male of her favourite manga. Kiriatsu is popular because he is nonchalant, cool and hard to read, though actually, he is just a natural airhead. As Miwa is at risk of getting bullied by a certain bad guy Inokura, Kiriatsu decides to protect her...​

Kirameki no Lion Boy Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 7 Ch. 24 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 6 Ch. 23 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 6 Ch. 22 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 6 Ch. 21 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 6 Ch. 20 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 5 Ch. 19 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 5 Ch. 18 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 5 Ch. 17 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 5 Ch. 16 Monday, June 29, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy vol.4 ch.15 Sunday, June 21, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy vol.4 ch.14 Monday, June 8, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 4 Ch. 13 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy vol.4 ch.12 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Ch. 11.5 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy vol.3 ch.11 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 3 Ch. 10 Sunday, May 3, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 3 Ch. 9 Sunday, April 26, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 3 Ch. 8 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Ch. 7 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 2 Ch. 6 Sunday, April 5, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 2 Ch. 5 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 2 Ch. 4 Friday, March 6, 2020
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Kirameki no Lion Boy Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Wednesday, April 24, 2019