Kono Healer Mendokusai Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy
Alternative: This Healer is Obnoxious; このヒーラー、めんどくさい
Author: Tannen ni Hakkou
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kono Healer Mendokusai Manga Summary
Fantasy adventuring comedy starring Karla the dark elf cleric who invested too much on her insulting skills and Alvin the swordsman who has to put up with her.

Kono Healer Mendokusai Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kono Healer Mendokusai Vol.3 Chapter 28 Sunday, August 14, 2022
Kono Healer Mendokusai Vol.3 Chapter 27 Monday, August 8, 2022
Kono Healer Mendokusai Vol.3 Chapter 26 Sunday, August 7, 2022
Kono Healer Mendokusai Vol.3 Chapter 25 Sunday, August 7, 2022
Kono Healer Mendokusai Vol.03 Ch.024 - Holy Sword Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Kono Healer Mendokusai Vol.3 Chapter 23 Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Kono Healer Mendokusai Chapter 22 Sunday, January 23, 2022
Kono Healer Mendokusai Chapter 21 Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Kono Healer Mendokusai Chapter 20.2 Saturday, December 18, 2021
Kono Healer Mendokusai Chapter 20.1 Friday, December 17, 2021
Kono Healer Mendokusai Chapter 20 Saturday, August 28, 2021
Kono Healer Mendokusai 19 Summoning Spell Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Kono Healer Mendokusai Chapter 18 Thursday, July 1, 2021
Kono Healer Mendokusai Vol.02 Ch.017 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Kono Healer Mendokusai vol.2 ch.16 Sunday, January 24, 2021
Kono Healer Mendokusai Vol. 2 Ch. 15 The Fallen Friday, January 15, 2021
Kono Healer Mendokusai vol.2 ch.14 Thursday, January 7, 2021
Kono Healer Mendokusai Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Cure Spell Thursday, November 26, 2020
Kono Healer Mendokusai Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Cyclops Sunday, November 1, 2020
Kono Healer Mendokusai Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Golem Sunday, October 11, 2020
Kono Healer Mendokusai Ch. 10 Boss Room Friday, May 8, 2020
Kono Healer Mendokusai Ch. 9 Trap Sunday, May 3, 2020
Kono Healer Mendokusai Ch. 8 Dungeon Saturday, April 18, 2020
Kono Healer Mendokusai Chapter 7 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Kono Healer Mendokusai Ch. 6 Capability Friday, April 3, 2020
Kono Healer Mendokusai Ch. 5 Doubt Saturday, March 21, 2020
Kono Healer Mendokusai Ch. 4 Camping Monday, March 16, 2020
Kono Healer Mendokusai Ch. 3 Goblin Thursday, March 5, 2020
Kono Healer Mendokusai Ch. 2 Ghost Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Kono Healer Mendokusai Ch. 1 Saturday, February 22, 2020