Kuro no Shoukanshi Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Romance   Seinen
Alternative: 黒の召喚士; Black Summoner; The Berserker Rises to Greatness
Author: Mayoi Tofu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kuro no Shoukanshi Manga Summary
Losing his memories, the curtains of the story of alternate world transfer of the MC rises. After the transfer his name changes to Kelvin. While steadily levelling, he adds new subordinates by mastering his skill. And by the time he noticed it, he had obtained overwhelming power....  Losing his memories, the curtains of the story of alternate world transfer of the MC rises. After the transfer his name changes to Kelvin. While steadily levelling, he adds new subordinates by mastering his skill. And by the time he noticed it, he had obtained overwhelming power. Where will our MC be heading off to? Show less

Kuro no Shoukanshi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 25 A New Family III Friday, April 5, 2019
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 24 A New Family II Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 23 A New Family I Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Kuro no Shoukanshi 22 Friday, February 22, 2019
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 21 The Fifth Hero Monday, February 18, 2019
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 20 The Hero IV Thursday, January 31, 2019
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 19 The Hero III Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 18 The Hero II Monday, December 24, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 17 The Hero I Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 16 The Black Wind IV Thursday, November 29, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 15 The Black Wind III Thursday, November 29, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 14 The Black Wind Thursday, October 11, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 13 The Black Wind Monday, October 8, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 12 The Demon King Gustav's Daughter Monday, September 17, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 11 Sunday, September 16, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 10 Monday, August 13, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 9 Demon II Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi 8 Saturday, July 21, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi 7 Monday, July 16, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 6 Goddess I Thursday, July 12, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 5 A Person From Another World Thursday, July 5, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 4 The Dark Spirit Knight Saturday, May 19, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi Ch. 3 Black Soul Knight II Saturday, May 19, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi 2 Monday, February 26, 2018
Kuro no Shoukanshi 1 Monday, February 26, 2018