Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Manga

Categories:   Historical   Mystery   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 薬屋のひとりごと
Author: Natsu Hinata
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Manga Summary
In the imperial court, a young woman is put into servitude, Maomao. The tale is just beginning for the woman doctor/pharmacist from the red-light district, as rumors circulate about the emperor's children's lives being short-lived. Her curious nature and thirst for knowledge pushes her to action. To satisfy her curiosity, this young doctor/pharmacist will investigate the origin! What is shifting in the imperial court..!?

Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 29 A Stroll Through The City (Final Part) Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 28.2 A Stroll Through The City (Final Part) Friday, November 1, 2019
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 28 A Stroll Through The City Sunday, August 4, 2019
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Chapter 27: Cosmetics Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Vol. 5 Ch. 26.5 Omake Friday, October 11, 2019
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 26 The Lead Saturday, July 13, 2019
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 25 Namasu Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto 24 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 23 Inner Court Lessons Thursday, April 18, 2019
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 22 Outer Court Duty Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Vol. 4 Ch. 21.5 Omake Friday, June 14, 2019
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 21 The Packing Friday, January 11, 2019
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 20 The Eunuch and The Courtesan Monday, December 31, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 19 Crossroads Monday, December 24, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 18 Consort Aaduo Monday, December 24, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 17 Honey (Part 2) Monday, December 10, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 16 Honey (Part 1) Friday, November 16, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 15 A Request to Mao Mao Saturday, October 13, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 14 Sake Thursday, September 20, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 13 Friday, September 7, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 12 Wheat Stalk Sunday, September 2, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto 11 Thursday, May 17, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto 10 Saturday, March 31, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch. 9 Friday, November 16, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto 8 Saturday, January 6, 2018
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto 7 Friday, December 22, 2017
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto 6 Thursday, November 30, 2017
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch.5 Sunday, November 12, 2017
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch.4 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch.3 Sunday, October 22, 2017
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch.2 Sunday, October 15, 2017
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto Ch.1 Friday, June 9, 2017