Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Seinen
Alternative: 久住くん、空気読めてますか?; 久住君,会察言观色吗; Kuzumi, can't you read the atmosphere?
Author: Mosuko
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Manga Summary
Erika Sakura is the school's most popular female high schooler, and only met with envious gazes since she is out of everyone's league. However, she is recently interested in a certain male high schooler who can't read between the lines, Kuzumi. While having a relationship between the two is out of the question, her unrequited love will soon change in this romantic comedy. Follow this new inevitably heart pounding, out-of-contact short love comedy!

Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kuzumi kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol. 7 Ch. 41 That's your timing Saturday, May 26, 2018
Kuzumi kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol. 7 Ch. 40 Earnest Saturday, May 26, 2018
Kuzumi kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol. 7 Ch. 39 Friendship etcetera Saturday, May 26, 2018
Kuzumi kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol. 7 Ch. 38 I like you Saturday, May 26, 2018
Kuzumi kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol. 6 Ch. 37.5 Love's hand cream magic Saturday, May 26, 2018
Kuzumi kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol. 6 Ch. 37 God, please give me courage. Saturday, May 26, 2018
Kuzumi kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol. 6 Ch. 36 I don't want to hear it, but i want to know Saturday, May 26, 2018
Kuzumi kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol. 6 Ch. 35 Chocolate war (Once again) Saturday, May 26, 2018
Kuzumi kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol. 6 Ch. 34 Haruna and Yukko Saturday, May 26, 2018
Kuzumi kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol. 6 Ch. 33 Count down Saturday, May 26, 2018
Kuzumi kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol. 6 Ch. 32 Sister's story Saturday, May 26, 2018
Kuzumi kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol. 6 Ch. 31 Happy Birthday Saturday, May 26, 2018
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.5 Ch.30.5 Saturday, October 21, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.5 Ch.30 Saturday, August 26, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.5 Ch.29 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.5 Ch.28 Thursday, August 10, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.5 Ch.27 Saturday, July 29, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.5 Ch.26 Thursday, July 27, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.4 Ch.25 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.4 Ch.24 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.4 Ch.23 Saturday, March 4, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.4 Ch.22 Sunday, February 26, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.4 Ch.21 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.4 Ch.20 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.4 Ch.19 Saturday, February 4, 2017
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.3 Ch.18 Thursday, October 6, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.3 Ch.17 Thursday, October 6, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.3 Ch.16 Saturday, September 17, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.3 Ch.15 Thursday, September 15, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.3 Ch.14 Friday, September 9, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.2 Ch.13 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.2 Ch.12 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.2 Ch.11.5 Monday, August 22, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.2 Ch.11 Monday, August 22, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.2 Ch.10 Sunday, August 21, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.2 Ch.9 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.2 Ch.8 Monday, August 15, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.2 Ch.7 Friday, August 12, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.2 Ch.6 Thursday, August 11, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.1 Ch.5.5 Friday, August 5, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.1 Ch.5 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.1 Ch.4 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.1 Ch.3 Sunday, July 10, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.1 Ch.2 Friday, July 8, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.1 Ch.1 Saturday, July 2, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.1 Ch.0.9 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.1 Ch.0.5 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Kuzumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.1 Ch.0.1 Wednesday, June 29, 2016