LANG HUAN LIBRARY Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy
Alternative: Jade World Academy
Release: 2018
Author: Sheng Ling Studios, 圣灵漫画工作室
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
LANG HUAN LIBRARY Manga Summary
In the Xuan Hai Tian cultivation world, where powerful sects stand tall, modern day Yang Rui accidentally becomes the Dean of the divine Lang Huan Library. Yang Rui sets out to recruit new disciples and do something remarkable. Can Yang Rui glorify the name of the Lang Huan library?

LANG HUAN LIBRARY Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Lang Huan Library Ch. 27 Friday, December 14, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 26 Saturday, December 8, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 25 Friday, December 7, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 24 Thursday, December 6, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 23 Monday, December 3, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 22 Monday, December 3, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 21 Saturday, December 1, 2018
Lang Huan Library 20 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 19 Saturday, November 24, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 18 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Lang Huan Library 17 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Lang Huan Library 16 Sunday, November 18, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 15 Friday, November 16, 2018
Lang Huan Library 14 Thursday, November 15, 2018
Lang Huan Library 13 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Lang Huan Library 12 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Lang Huan Library 11 Monday, November 12, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 10 Sunday, November 11, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 9 Saturday, November 10, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 8 Friday, November 9, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 8 Thursday, November 8, 2018
Lang Huan Library 7 Thursday, November 8, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 6 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Lang Huan Library 5 Monday, September 17, 2018
Lang Huan Library 4 Sunday, September 2, 2018
Lang Huan Library Ch. 3.5 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Lang Huan Library 3.2 Monday, September 17, 2018
Lang Huan Library 3 Monday, August 27, 2018
Lang Huan Library 2 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Lang Huan Library 1 Tuesday, July 31, 2018