LOVABLE AND DARK WIFE Manga

Categories:   Romance
Alternative: 坏坏美妻甜甜宠
Author: 本命漫画
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
LOVABLE AND DARK WIFE Manga Summary
With painstaking design, She suceeded in her hunt and overthrew Yan Beitang, the most dangerous man in the legend of the imperial capital. Knowing how to eat the marrow, he couldn't stop. The first year: He appeared in every place where she was, Junsila, why don't you continue to push me down Second year: He sticks to her, Junsi Luo, when are you going to marry me? The third year: He knelt in front of her, Junsi Luo, you marry me, I will help you scums!

LOVABLE AND DARK WIFE Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 28 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 27 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife ch.26 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 25 Monday, July 6, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife ch.24 Monday, July 6, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife ch.23 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife ch.22 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 21 Friday, July 3, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 20 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife ch.19 Monday, June 29, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 18 Monday, June 22, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife ch.17 Saturday, June 13, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 16 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 15 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 14 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 13 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 12 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 11 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife ch.10 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 9 Monday, May 18, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 8 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 7 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 6 Monday, April 27, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 5 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 4 Monday, April 13, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 3 Monday, April 6, 2020
Lovable and Dark Wife Ch. 2 Saturday, April 4, 2020
LOVABLE AND DARK WIFE Ch. 1 Friday, April 3, 2020
LOVABLE AND DARK WIFE Ch. 0 Friday, April 3, 2020