Lanxi Zhen Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Historical   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Blue Creek Town; Lanxi Town; Legend of Luo Xiaohei: Lanxi Town; Luo Xiaohei Zhan Ji: Lanxi Zhen; 罗小黑战记·蓝溪镇
Author: MTJJ
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Lanxi Zhen Manga Summary
Lanxi Zhen tells the story of Lao Jun, Xuan Li, Qing Ning during the war. It shows a different world of demons and gods.

Lanxi Zhen Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 42 Awaiting Thursday, June 25, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 41 Pondering Thursday, June 18, 2020
Lanxi Zhen ch.40 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 39 Sharp Knife Friday, May 22, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 38 Interrogation Thursday, May 14, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 37 Rumors Thursday, April 23, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 36 Guild Hall Sunday, April 12, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 35 Town Walls Thursday, March 26, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 34 Fireworks Friday, March 13, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 33 Drinking Together Friday, February 28, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 32 Reign Title Sunday, February 16, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 31 Innkeeper Thursday, January 16, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 30 Assassin Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 29 Stay or Leave Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 28 New Dynasty Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 27 Wedding Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 26 Wu Xian Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 25 Bei He Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 24 Attend School Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 23 Return to Town Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 22 Denied Treatment Monday, December 30, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 21 Mountain Forest Monday, December 30, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 20 Slain by the Sword Sunday, December 29, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 19 Q&A Sunday, December 29, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 18 Xiao Hua Sunday, December 15, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 17 Surprise Attack Sunday, December 15, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 16 Landing on the Moon Sunday, December 15, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 15 Heart to heart Thursday, December 12, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 14 The Sky Above Sunday, December 8, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 13 The Wounded Sunday, December 8, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 12 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 11 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 10 Monday, November 18, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 9 Monday, November 18, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 8 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 7 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 6 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 5 Monday, November 11, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 4 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 3 Friday, November 8, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 2 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Lanxi Zhen Ch. 1 Thursday, November 7, 2019