Legend Reboot Manga

Categories:   Action   Webtoon
Alternative: Wèilái chóngqǐ ; 未来重启
Author: Mu you zi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Legend Reboot Manga Summary
The lonely e-sports team manager Ài Dé suddenly found himself transported five years back in time. A road of making smurf accounts, crazy star players, and crushing other famous teams awaits him! His only goal? To become World Champion!

Legend Reboot Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Legend Reboot Chapter 82 Sunday, April 4, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 81 Sunday, March 28, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 80 Sunday, March 28, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 79 Sunday, March 28, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 78 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 77 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 76 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 75 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 74 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 73 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 72 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 71 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 70 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 69 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 68 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 67 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 66 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 65 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 64 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 63 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 62 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 61 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 60 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 59 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 58 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 57 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 56 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 55 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 54 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 53 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 52 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 51 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 50 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 49 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 48 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Legend Reboot Chapter 47 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Legend Reboot Chapter 46 Monday, April 13, 2020
Legend Reboot Chapter 45 Monday, April 6, 2020
Legend Reboot Chapter 44 Sunday, March 29, 2020
Legend Reboot Chapter 43 Sunday, March 22, 2020
Legend Reboot Chapter 42 Monday, March 16, 2020
Legend Reboot Chapter 41 Monday, March 9, 2020
Legend Reboot Chapter 40 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Legend Reboot Chapter 39 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Legend Reboot Chapter 38 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Legend Reboot Chapter 37 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Legend Reboot Chapter 36 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Legend Reboot Chapter 35 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 34 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 33 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 32 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 31 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 30 Monday, December 16, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 29 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 28 Monday, December 2, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 27 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 26 Sunday, November 17, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 25 Sunday, November 10, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 24 Sunday, November 10, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 23 Monday, October 28, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 22 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 21 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 20 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 19 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 18 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 17 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 16 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 15 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 14 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 13 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 12 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 11 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 10 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 9 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 8 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 7 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 6 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 5 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 4 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 3 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 2 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Legend Reboot Chapter 1 Tuesday, October 8, 2019