Lineage Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Historical   Romance
Author: SHIN Il-Sook
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Lineage Manga Summary
A threat has been made against young Prince Deporojue of Aden. Sent away for his own protection, he soon discovers the culprit is none other than the dangerously ambitious King himself. A stepfather and enemy to the Prince, this usurper looks to secure a permanent position on the throne by killing his stepson. But with the help of his late father's friends, the Prince fights for his rightful throne...and vengeance! The original manhwa which inspired the NCsoft game Lineage!

Lineage Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Lineage 58 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Lineage 57 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Lineage 56 Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Lineage 55 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 54 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 53 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 52 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 51 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 50 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 49 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 48 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 47 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 46 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 45 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 44 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 42 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 41 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 40 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 39 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 38 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 37 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 36 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 35 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 34 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 33 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 32 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 30 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 29 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 28 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 27 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 26 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 25 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 24 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 23 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 22 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage 21 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lineage Chapter 20 Saturday, March 13, 2021
Lineage Chapter 19 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Lineage Chapter 18 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Lineage Ch. 17 Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Lineage Ch. 16 Friday, February 26, 2021
Lineage Ch. 15 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Lineage Ch. 14 Saturday, January 30, 2021
Lineage Ch. 13 Thursday, January 28, 2021
Lineage Ch. 12 Saturday, January 23, 2021
Lineage Ch. 11 Thursday, January 21, 2021
Lineage Ch. 10 Saturday, January 16, 2021
Lineage ch.9 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Lineage Ch. 8 Monday, January 11, 2021
Lineage Ch. 7 Saturday, January 9, 2021
Lineage Ch. 6 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Lineage Ch. 5 Monday, December 28, 2020
Lineage ch.4 Friday, December 25, 2020
Lineage Ch. 3 Monday, December 21, 2020
Lineage Ch. 2 Monday, December 21, 2020
Lineage Ch. 1 Monday, December 14, 2020