Lord Xue Ying Manga

Categories:
Author: Wo Chi Xi Hong Shi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Lord Xue Ying Manga Summary
In the Tranquil Sun province of the empire, there exists an unremarkable lordship known as Xue Ying Territory! This is the home of the Dong Bo clan, the clan of our hero Xue Ying! His father, a commoner turned noble; his mother, a noble who abandoned her clan for love, and his brother, an innocent toddler. But peace cannot last forever, Xue Ying’s peaceful life is shattered, and the only way to reclaim it is through power!

Lord Xue Ying Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Lord Xue Ying 28 Monday, October 15, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 27 Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 26 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 25 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 24 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 23 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 22 Friday, September 7, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 21 Friday, September 7, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 20.3 Monday, August 20, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 20.2 Friday, August 17, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 20.1 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 19.3 Sunday, August 12, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 19.2 Friday, August 10, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 19.1 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 18.3 Monday, August 6, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 18.2 Monday, August 6, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 18.1 Monday, August 6, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 17.3 Monday, July 30, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 17.2 Thursday, July 26, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 17.1 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 16.3 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 16.2 Thursday, July 19, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 16.1 Thursday, July 19, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 15.3 Thursday, July 19, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 15.2 Saturday, July 14, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 15.1 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 14.3 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 14.2 Friday, July 6, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 14.1 Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 13.3 Monday, July 2, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 13.2 Monday, July 2, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 13.1 Monday, July 2, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 12.3 Monday, August 6, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 12.2 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 12.1 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 11.3 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 11.2 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 11.1 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 10.3 Monday, June 4, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 10.2 Sunday, May 27, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 10.1 Sunday, May 27, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 9.3 Friday, May 25, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 9.2 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 9.1 Monday, May 21, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 8.3 Monday, May 21, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 8.2 Monday, May 21, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 8.1 Monday, May 21, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 7.3 Monday, May 21, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 7.2 Monday, May 21, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 7.1 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 6.3 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 6.2 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 6.1 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 5.3 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 5.2 Monday, April 9, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 5.1 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 4.3 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 4.2 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 4.1 Friday, March 30, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 3.3 Sunday, March 25, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 3.2 Saturday, March 24, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 3.1 Monday, March 19, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 1.3 The Youth That Got Caught In A Trap (3) Monday, July 9, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 2.3 Monday, March 19, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 2.2 Monday, March 19, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 2.1 Monday, March 19, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 1.2 The Youth That Got Caught In A Trap (2) Monday, July 9, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 1.3 Monday, March 19, 2018
Lord Xue Ying 1.2 Monday, March 19, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Ch. 1.1 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Lord Xue Ying Vol.1 Ch.1 Tuesday, August 22, 2017