MIERU HITO Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Supernatural
Alternative: みえるひと
Release: 2005
Author: Iwashiro Toshiaki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
MIERU HITO Manga Summary
Myoujin is a guide for spirits. Unlike most people, he can see ghosts, ghosts who live and wander in the same world we do. But he's got something even more special up his sleeve: he can touch them. Okegawa Himeno is an ordinary 16 year-old girl studying in Tokyo. But now she's become Myoujin's housemate, infact, he's her landlord. After a close brush with death herself, Himeno becomes able to see the walking dead herself. At least now she's able to meet her neighbours.

MIERU HITO Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Mieru Hito 52 Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Mieru Hito Vol.7 Ch.51 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Mieru Hito Vol.6 Ch.50 Sunday, December 10, 2017
Mieru Hito 49 Monday, November 27, 2017
Mieru Hito 48 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Mieru Hito Vol.6 Ch.47 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Mieru Hito 46 Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Mieru Hito 45 Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Mieru Hito 44 Sunday, October 22, 2017
Mieru Hito Vol.5 Ch.43.5 Sunday, October 15, 2017
Mieru Hito 43 Monday, October 9, 2017
Mieru Hito Vol.5 Ch.42 Thursday, October 5, 2017
Mieru Hito 41 Monday, September 25, 2017
Mieru Hito 40 Thursday, September 14, 2017
Mieru Hito 39 Sunday, September 10, 2017
Mieru Hito 38 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Mieru Hito Vol.5 Ch.37 Sunday, August 13, 2017
Mieru Hito Vol.5 Ch.36 Sunday, August 6, 2017
Mieru Hito Vol.5 Ch.35 Friday, August 4, 2017
Mieru Hito Vol.4 Ch.34 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Mieru Hito Vol.4 Ch.33 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Mieru Hito Vol.4 Ch.32 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Mieru Hito 31 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 30 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 29 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 28 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 27 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 26 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 25 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 24 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 23 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 22 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 21 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 20 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 19 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 18 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 17 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 16 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 15 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 14 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 13 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 12 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 11 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 10 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 9 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 8 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 7 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 6 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 5 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 4 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 3 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 2 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mieru Hito 1 Thursday, April 23, 2015