MURABITO DESU GA NANI KA? Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: 村人ですが何か?; 마을사람입니다만 뭔가?; I am a villager, what about it?
Release: 2017
Author: Shiraishi Arata
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
MURABITO DESU GA NANI KA? Manga Summary
Our protagonist was reincarnated in a world with goblin and dragon....but his optimal job is "villager". Using the cheat "getting one chance to redo life after death" he will show you what a villager can do.

MURABITO DESU GA NANI KA? Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Ch. 24.1 Their Standings Saturday, April 6, 2019
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Ch. 24 Their Standings Thursday, April 25, 2019
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Ch. 23 A Villager And The Great Trouble Ahead Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Ch. 22 Hero vs Sorceress Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Ch. 21 Entrance Examination Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Ch. 20 The Devil's Negotiation Friday, November 23, 2018
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Ch. 19 Golden Roar Sunday, October 7, 2018
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Ch. 18 Kagerou Tower Thursday, August 30, 2018
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Ch. 17 Hero vs. Holy Sword Friday, August 3, 2018
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Ch. 16 Devil's Transformation and the City of Thieves Monday, July 9, 2018
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Ch. 15 Bassilisk Monday, June 25, 2018
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Ch. 14 Mandragora Monday, June 25, 2018
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? 13 Friday, March 9, 2018
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? 12 Sunday, January 28, 2018
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? 11 Thursday, December 21, 2017
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Vol.2 Ch.10 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Vol.2 Ch.9.5 Sunday, October 29, 2017
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? 9 Thursday, September 14, 2017
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Vol.2 Ch.8 Sunday, September 10, 2017
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Vol.2 Ch.7 Sunday, July 30, 2017
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Vol.2 Ch.6 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Vol.1 Ch.5 Monday, July 10, 2017
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Vol.1 Ch.4 Sunday, July 2, 2017
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Vol.1 Ch.3 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? Vol.1 Ch.2 Monday, June 26, 2017
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? 1 Monday, June 12, 2017