MY DEAR COLD-BLOODED KING Manga

Categories:   Romance
Release: 2001
Author: Lifelight
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
MY DEAR COLD-BLOODED KING Manga Summary
Born a humble peasant, Kihara Mei has lived simply day by day as a merchant in the capitol, and never assumed things would change. But, one fateful day would change the course of her life, when faced with a deadly challenge against dangerous royal assassins. Now, with the eyes of the dreaded Blood King upon her, her life of simplicity would now become a tangled web of secrecy, deceit, and desire.

MY DEAR COLD-BLOODED KING Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 56 Sunday, March 18, 2018
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 55 Sunday, March 11, 2018
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 54 Sunday, March 4, 2018
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 53 Sunday, February 25, 2018
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 52 Sunday, February 18, 2018
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 51 Sunday, February 11, 2018
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 50 Sunday, February 4, 2018
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 49 Sunday, January 28, 2018
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 48 Sunday, January 21, 2018
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 47 Sunday, January 14, 2018
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 46 Sunday, January 7, 2018
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 45 Sunday, December 31, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 44 Sunday, December 24, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 43 Sunday, December 17, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 42 Sunday, December 10, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 41 Sunday, December 3, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 40 Sunday, November 26, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 40 Sunday, November 26, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 39 Sunday, November 26, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 38 Sunday, November 12, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 37 Sunday, November 5, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 36 Sunday, October 29, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 35 Sunday, October 22, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 34 Sunday, October 15, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 33 Sunday, October 8, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 32 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 31 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 30 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 29 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 28 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 27 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 26 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 25 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 24 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 23 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 22 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 21 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 20 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 19 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 18 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 17 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 16 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 15 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 14 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 13 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 12 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 11 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 10 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 9 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 9 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 8 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 7 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 6 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 5 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 4 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 3 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 2 Sunday, October 1, 2017
My Dear Cold-Blooded King 1 Sunday, October 1, 2017