Machikado Mazoku Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Seinen   Slice Of Life
Author: ITOU Izumo
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Machikado Mazoku Manga Summary
A 4-koma that follows Yoshida Yuuko, a 15-year-old girl who awakens one morning with demonic power, and is tasked with defeating a local magical girl. She has horns and a tail, but truthfully less power than an ordinary girl. She struggles to lift the “curse of a 40,000 yen per month living.“

Machikado Mazoku Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Machikado Mazoku Ch. 73 Monday, July 6, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Ch. 72 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Ch. 71 Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Ch. 70 Monday, June 1, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Ch. 69 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 6 Ch. 68.5 Spinoff Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 6 Ch. 68 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 6 Ch. 67 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 6 Ch. 66 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 6 Ch. 65 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 64.5 Extra and Volume 5 Contents Monday, April 13, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 64 A Blend of Emotions!! Banda Terrace’s New Friend!! Monday, April 13, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 63.5 Extra Monday, April 13, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 63 A Raging Situation!? Lico kun’s Torrential Havoc!! Monday, April 13, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol.5 Chapter 62.5 Thursday, April 2, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 62 Magnum Opus Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 61.5 Extra Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 61 The Uninvited Guest! The Ruins Styled Cafe is a Powder Keg!! Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 60 Café’s Closure Crisis!? The Demon’s Relocating Service!! Saturday, March 14, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 59 Put Our Heads Together! The Demon’s New Battle Outfit Thursday, March 5, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 58.5 Extras Saturday, February 29, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 58 Seals are Painful ③ Lilith san’s Manly Night Saturday, February 29, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 57 Seals Are Painful 2 Monday, February 17, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 56 Seals Are Painful 1 Monday, February 17, 2020
Machikado Mazoku vol.5 ch.55 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 54 Job Hunting! The Right Beast Girl in the Right Place Thursday, January 30, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 5 Ch. 53 Communications Revolution! Starting from Today I'm a Smart Demon! Thursday, January 23, 2020
Machikado Mazoku vol.5 ch.52.9 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 52.5 Extra and Volume 4 Contents Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 52 Ritual of the Dark Night! The Demon’s New Friend!! Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 51 Coming to Light! The Truth Behind the Tangerine Colored Curse Sunday, December 29, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 50 The Battle Within the Dreamscape!! Unleash the Legendary Weapon!! Sunday, December 22, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 49 Save our Friend!! Demon and Vassal's Determination Sunday, December 15, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 48 A New School Term! The Magical Girl’s New Role! Sunday, December 8, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 47.5 Extras Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 47 Ancestor’s Dojo!? The Demon’s Ultimate Weapon! Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 46.5 Extras Sunday, December 1, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 46 Black Meteor!? Protect the House from it!! Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 45 Mother Nature! Sakura Chiyoda's Spring Monday, November 25, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 44 Black Emotions!! Darkness Peach Special!!! Sunday, November 24, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 43.5 Extra Sunday, November 24, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 43 Sparks Clash!? Light and Dark Joint Outing! Sunday, November 24, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 42 Win Her Over With Food! Secret Demon Recipe!! Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 41 Deadline Draws Near!! Fight Against the Piles of Homework! Saturday, November 9, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 40 A Short Holiday!! Demon's Summer Festival Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 4 Ch. 39.9 Volume 4 Introduction Friday, November 1, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 39.5 Extra and Volume 3 Contents Sunday, October 27, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 39 Sunset Oath! The Road Ahead for us Fellow Demons Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 38 Secrets of 10 Years Ago! Memories Shaped Like Petals Sunday, October 27, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 37 Demon Awakening! Cut Open Your Own Path! Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 36.5 Extra Sunday, October 20, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 36 Maze of Memories!? The Mystery Hidden in Cats and Snow ! Saturday, October 19, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 35 Raid! Momo's Rescue Shamiko Operation! Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 34 New Species Found! Neighborhood Cafe is a Demon's Den Monday, October 14, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 33.5 Extra Saturday, October 12, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 33 The Witch of Darkness Returns! Steam From Hell! Saturday, October 12, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 32 The Net's Darkness!? Hacking Momo's Feelings! Saturday, October 12, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 31 Transmitting Trade Secrets?! Demon's New Weapon! Friday, October 11, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 30 Ruins Search!! Problemed Mikan and Excited Demon Monday, October 7, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 29.5 Extras Monday, October 7, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Chap 29 Thursday, August 29, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 28 Thursday, October 3, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 27 Confrontation Once Again!! Magical Girl's New Form!? Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 3 Ch. 26.9 Volume 3 Introduction Thursday, October 3, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 26.5 Extra and Volume 2 Contents Monday, September 30, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 26 Conveying Thoughts!! Demon Takes a New Step!! Monday, September 30, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 25 Monday, September 30, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 24 Saturday, September 28, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 23 Friday, September 27, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 22 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 21.5 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Machikado Mazoku vol.2 ch.21 Monday, September 23, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 20 Sunday, September 22, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 19.5 Extras Saturday, September 28, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 19 Finals!! Today I'm a Brainy Demon!! Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Monday, September 23, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Friday, September 20, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 16 Friday, August 30, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 15.5 Friday, September 27, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Thursday, August 29, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 2 Ch. 13.9 Volume 2 Introduction Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 13.5 Monday, September 16, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Monday, August 12, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Monday, August 5, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 9.5 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Ch. 7 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 6.5 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Thursday, August 8, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Monday, August 5, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Machikado Mazoku 1.2 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Machikado Mazoku 1.1 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Sunday, June 30, 2019
Machikado Mazoku Vol.1 Chapter 0 Tuesday, May 7, 2019