Maid no Kishi-san Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: メイドの岸さん
Author: 柏木香乃
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Maid no Kishi-san Manga Summary
A romantic comedy about a clumsy master who wants to make his coolheaded maid happy. Hayase Kiichirou comes from a distinguished family. As the next successor, all the companies that his family owns will fall into his hands. He is an elite among elites. However, his only weakness is that he is clusmy and Kishi-san, his coolheaded maid, is the one who always covers for him. Her expression ever unchanging, Kiichirou is determined to make her happy no matter what.

Maid no Kishi-san Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 20 Miko chan Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 19 Rant Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 18 I want to take care of you Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 17 Summer Vacation Monday, September 7, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 16 Fireworks Monday, September 7, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 15 Summer Festival Sunday, September 6, 2020
Maid no Kishi-san vol.1 ch.14 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Professional Friday, September 4, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Count Samoedo Thursday, September 3, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Alleged Sexual Harassment! Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 10 The Box Monday, August 31, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Secretary Friday, August 28, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Surveying Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 7 You Are Fired! Sunday, August 23, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Styling Friday, August 21, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Yuibomu Thursday, August 20, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Cold Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 3 I want to praise Kishi san! Sunday, August 16, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 2 The Gift Strategy! Sunday, August 16, 2020
Maid no Kishi san Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Maid no Kishi-san Read Online Saturday, August 15, 2020