Married a Celebrity Manager Manga

Categories:   Full Color   Long Strip   Official Colored
Author: Big Bear Company
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Married a Celebrity Manager Manga Summary
Soo Bei was supposed to lead a life of fame and fortune. However, not only had she been betrayed by her best friend and boyfriend, but she had also lost her virginity to a stranger. Her only way out was to flee her home in tears. Five years later, she became a top celebrity manager. Along with her twin children, she walked the path of vengeance.

Married a Celebrity Manager Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Married a Celebrity Manager 64 Thursday, August 18, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 63 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 61 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 60 Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 59 Saturday, August 6, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 58 Thursday, August 4, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 57 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 56 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 55 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 54 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 53 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 52 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 51 Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 50 Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 49 Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 48 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 47 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 46 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 45 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 43 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 42 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 40 Saturday, July 16, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 39 Friday, July 15, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 38 Thursday, July 14, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 37 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 36 Sunday, July 10, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 35 Friday, July 8, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 34 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 33 Saturday, July 2, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 32 Thursday, June 30, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 31 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 30 Friday, June 24, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 29 Monday, June 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 28 Friday, June 17, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 27 Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 26 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 25 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 24 Sunday, June 5, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 23 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 22 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 21 Saturday, May 28, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 20 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 19 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 18 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 17 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 16 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 15 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 14 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 13 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 12 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 11 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 10 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 9 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 8 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 7 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 6 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 5 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 4 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 3 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 2 Friday, May 20, 2022
Married a Celebrity Manager 1 Friday, May 20, 2022