Martial Art Successor Manga

Categories:   Martial Arts   Shounen
Alternative: 武林传人, Pugilist Successor, Murim Successor,
Author: Lofter, 南天枭,Rice in Making, 饭有主,
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Martial Art Successor Manga Summary
Everyone has dream of being a martial hero when they were small, flying through the skies, travelling thousand li, travel through the continent using a flying sword , breaching defense by sky walk , channeling inner qi, a body immune to thousand poison, Is that a mirth of the legend, or there is actually such things happening? This story brings you to the martial world of today. 每个人的童年都有一个武侠梦,飞檐走壁,收发内力,百毒不侵,究竟是虚幻的传说,亦或是真有其事?这个故事带你走进现代武林世界。

Martial Art Successor Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Martial Art Successor Ch. 29 Happiness for the Second Half of Life Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 28 Kidnapped Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Martial Art Successor 27 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 26 Showing Off Failed Saturday, April 20, 2019
Martial Art Successor 25 Friday, April 19, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 24 Wu Song the Tiger Slayer Thursday, April 11, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 23 Shopkeeper of a Small Shop Sunday, March 31, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 22 Father and Daughter Sunday, March 10, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 21 I'm Here Looking for Someone Sunday, February 24, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 20 Ye Wan Qiu Saturday, February 16, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 19 Father Thursday, February 14, 2019
Martial Art Successor 18 Friday, February 8, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 17 In laws ~ Alliance Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 16 A … Small Misunderstanding Thursday, January 31, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 15 What a Bad Temper Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 14 Lu Shuang Zhou Saturday, January 26, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 13 Hitchhiking Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 12 The Holy Maiden of the Church of the Sun Chasers Sunday, January 20, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 11 Escape Saturday, January 19, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 10 Uneven Path Friday, January 18, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 9 Guests Thursday, January 17, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 8 Wedding Sweets Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 7 Undercurrent Sunday, January 13, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 6 Life Saturday, January 12, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 5 Reality Friday, January 11, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 4 Mechanism Thursday, January 10, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 3 Return Home Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 2 Stubborn Old Man Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Martial Art Successor 1.2 Friday, January 11, 2019
Martial Art Successor 1.1 Friday, January 11, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 1 Prologue Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Martial Art Successor Ch. 00 One Shot Friday, July 13, 2018