Masuraou Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy
Author: Sakamoto Shinichi
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Masuraou Manga Summary
N/A

Masuraou Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Masuraou Vol. 3 Ch. 26 Shining!? Friday, April 3, 2020
Masuraou Vol. 3 Ch. 25 A Strange Victory...!? Friday, March 27, 2020
Masuraou Vol. 3 Ch. 24 The Festival Begins!! Friday, March 20, 2020
Masuraou Vol. 3 Ch. 23 The Warriors Assemble!! Friday, March 13, 2020
Masuraou vol.3 ch.22 Friday, March 6, 2020
Masuraou Vol. 3 Ch. 21 Test of Manhood Friday, February 28, 2020
Masuraou Vol. 3 Ch. 20 Non Regulation Friday, February 21, 2020
Masuraou Vol. 3 Ch. 19 Comeback Friday, February 14, 2020
Masuraou vol.2 ch.18 Friday, February 7, 2020
Masuraou vol.2 ch.17 Friday, January 31, 2020
Masuraou Vol. 2 Ch. 16 That Man Friday, January 24, 2020
Masuraou Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Manliness! Friday, January 17, 2020
Masuraou Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Rock Bottom Friday, January 10, 2020
Masuraou vol.2 ch.13 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Masuraou Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Enter the Nemesis!! Friday, December 27, 2019
Masuraou Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Tears for Tomorrow Friday, December 20, 2019
Masuraou Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Where's She Going...!? Friday, December 13, 2019
Masuraou Vol. 2 Ch. 9 The Nightmare Friday, December 6, 2019
Masuraou Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Know What I Mean...!? Friday, November 29, 2019
Masuraou Vol. 1 Ch. 7 A Misunderstanding...!? Friday, November 22, 2019
Masuraou Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Bonds Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Masuraou Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Even!? Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Masuraou Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Reaction Sunday, September 15, 2019
Masuraou Chap 3 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Masuraou Vol. 1 Ch. 2 The Decision Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Masuraou Vol. 1 Ch. 1 The Transfer Student Tuesday, July 16, 2019