Mejaz - Regulus in the World Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Historical   Romance
Alternative: Móyé rénjiān yù; Moye renjian yu; 摩耶·人间玉
Author: Sasa Dongman
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Mejaz - Regulus in the World Manga Summary
To strengthen the bonds between two great magic families, Mo Yan and Xuanyuan Yu were married. Originally thinking of it as only a superficial relationship with a time limit of two years, Mo Yan eventually realized that she had already come to occupy a place within his heart... Behind the endless contradictions hiding the truth, can these two ever come together?

Mejaz - Regulus in the World Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 34.2 Demonic influence Friday, October 16, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 34.1 Demonic influence Friday, October 16, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 33.3 Singing Thursday, October 15, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 33.2 Singing Friday, October 2, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 33.1 Singing Friday, October 2, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 32.3 Travelling by boat Friday, October 2, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 32.2 Travelling by boat Friday, September 18, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 32.1 Travelling by boat Friday, September 11, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 32.1 Travelling by boat Friday, September 11, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 31.3 Pursuit and capture Sunday, September 6, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 31.2 Pursuit and capture Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 31.1 Pursuit and capture Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Mejaz - Regulus in the World ch.30.3 Thursday, August 27, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 30.2 Leaving home Sunday, July 26, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 30.1 Leaving home Saturday, July 18, 2020
Mejaz - Regulus in the World ch.29.3 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 29.2 Big mistake Sunday, May 31, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 29.1 Big mistake Sunday, May 24, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 28.2 True Self Saturday, May 23, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 28.1 True Self Monday, May 18, 2020
Mejaz - Regulus In The World Chapter 28 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 27.3 Death to the demon Sunday, May 17, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 27.2 Death to the demon Sunday, May 17, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 27.1 Death to the demon Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Mejaz - Regulus In The World Chapter 27 Friday, March 27, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 26.3 Sacrifice Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 26.2 Sacrifice Sunday, April 19, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 26.1 Sacrifice Sunday, April 19, 2020
Mejaz - Regulus In The World Chapter 26 Friday, March 27, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 25.3 Unrest Friday, April 17, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 25.2 Unrest Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 25.1 Unrest Saturday, April 11, 2020
Mejaz - Regulus In The World Chapter 25 Friday, March 27, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 24.3 Lies Friday, April 10, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 24.2 Lies Monday, April 6, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 24.1 Lies Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Mejaz - Regulus In The World Chapter 24 Friday, March 27, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 23.3 No regrets Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 23.2 No regrets Saturday, March 21, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 23.1 No regrets Saturday, March 7, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 22.3 Coming home Friday, March 6, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 22.2 Coming home Friday, March 6, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 22.1 Coming home Friday, March 6, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 21.3 Misunderstanding Thursday, March 5, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 21.2 Misunderstanding Thursday, February 20, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 21.1 Misunderstanding Sunday, February 16, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 20.3 Hearsay Saturday, February 15, 2020
Mejaz - Regulus in the World ch.20.2 Friday, February 7, 2020
Mejaz - Regulus in the World ch.20.1 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Mejaz - Regulus in the World ch.19.3 Friday, January 31, 2020
Mejaz - Regulus in the World ch.19.2 Friday, January 31, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 19.1 Crossing swords Thursday, January 30, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 18.2 Murderous intent Saturday, January 18, 2020
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 18.1 Murderous intent Saturday, December 28, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 17.2 True Feelings Thursday, December 5, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 17.1 True feelings Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 16.2 Doubt Monday, November 18, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 16.1 Doubt Monday, November 18, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 15.3 Sniper Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 15.2 Sniper Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 15.1 Sniper Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 14.2 Demon Monday, August 26, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 14.1 Demon Monday, August 26, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 13.3 Hunting Friday, August 23, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 13.2 Hunting Thursday, August 22, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 13.1 Hunting Thursday, August 22, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 12.2 Conditioning Monday, July 29, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 12.1 Conditioning Sunday, July 28, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 11.2 Don't pretend Sunday, July 28, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 11.1 Don't pretend Saturday, July 27, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 10.2 Possession Thursday, July 18, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 10.1 Possession Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 9.3 Deception Monday, July 15, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 9.2 Deception Monday, July 15, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 9.1 Deception Sunday, July 14, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 8.3 Misunderstanding Thursday, July 11, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 8.2 Misunderstanding Thursday, July 11, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 8.1 Misunderstanding Thursday, July 11, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 7.2 Estranged Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 7.1 Estranged Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 6.2 Intoxicated Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 6.1 Intoxicated Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Mejaz - Regulus in the World Chapter 5.2: Confrontation Monday, July 1, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 5.1 Confrontation Sunday, June 30, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 4.2 Night Attack Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 4.1 Night Attack Monday, June 24, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 3.2 Crisis Saturday, June 15, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 3.1 Crisis Monday, June 3, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 2.2 Serving tea Thursday, May 30, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 2.1 Serving tea Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 1.2 Big wedding Monday, May 27, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 1.1 Big wedding Friday, May 24, 2019
Mejaz - Regulus in the World 1 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 0.2 Prologue Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Mejaz Regulus in the World Ch. 0 Profiles Wednesday, May 22, 2019