Melt Away! Mizore-chan Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life   Supernatural
Alternative: とけだせ! みぞれちゃん; 녹아내려라! 미조레 쨩
Author: Tabi Hanao
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Melt Away! Mizore-chan Manga Summary
Follow the antics of a snowman turned Yuki-Onna hellbent on destroying the sun with the help of a child named Himari and her Aunt Haru.

Melt Away! Mizore-chan Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Melt Away! Mizore-chan Vol.3 Chapter 31 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan Vol.3 Chapter 30 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan Vol.3 Chapter 29 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan Vol.3 Chapter 28 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan Vol.3 Chapter 27 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan Chapter 26 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 25 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 24 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 23 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 22 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 21 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 20 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 19 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 18 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 17 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 16 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 15 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 14 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 13 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 12 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 11 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 10.5 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 10 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Melt Away! Mizore-chan 9 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Melt Away! Mizore chan Ch. 8 Thursday, November 29, 2018
Melt Away! Mizore chan Ch. 7 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Melt Away! Mizore chan Ch. 6 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Melt Away! Mizore chan Ch. 5 Monday, November 26, 2018
Melt Away! Mizore chan Ch. 4 Friday, November 23, 2018
Melt Away! Mizore chan Ch. 3 Thursday, November 22, 2018
Melt Away! Mizore chan Ch. 2 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Melt Away! Mizore chan Ch. 1 Sunday, November 18, 2018