Meng Shi Zai Shang Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: The Distinguished Cute Master; 萌师在上
Author: Big Demon King Man Hua
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Meng Shi Zai Shang Manga Summary
She transmigrated as the opposing boss in the novel, but she was wiped out by the male lead. Fortunately, she reincarnates once more, but back to the past, when the male lead was still young! Looking at the pitifully weak male lead, she was troubled by a dilemma. Should she: 1. kill him, or 2. raise him up and openly ask for treasures from him. However, since she wants to get all sorts of treasures from the male lead, she chose the second option. Things don't always work out though, as she accidentally raises a sheep up to be a big bad wolf. Master? Want treasure? Let's cultivate together, but alone, just us two, then.

Meng Shi Zai Shang Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 201 Desire to be Omnipotent Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 200 The Darkened Rabbit's Attack Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 199 Ye Chen Yuan's Revenge Monday, November 16, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 198 Master, You'll Always Have Me Saturday, November 14, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 197 Master's Hatred Monday, November 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 196 Towards Master, I only have... feelings Friday, November 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 195 What Feelings Do You Have For Her Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 194 Conspiracy Friday, October 30, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 193 An Overturned Gift Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 192 Master is Growing Up Friday, October 23, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 191 Master's Dignity Monday, October 19, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 190 Father's Whereabouts Friday, October 16, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 189 The Lonesome Sword Needs Emotions Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 188 An Electrifying Kiss Friday, October 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 187 Misleading Noises Monday, October 5, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 186 Surgery in Progress Friday, October 2, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 185 Kneel Down and Repent Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 184 Disciple Protecting Master Friday, September 25, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 183 Su He Yue's Crime Monday, September 21, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 182 A Forced Affection Friday, September 18, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 181 Beat them Back Monday, September 14, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 180 The Witherbark's Weakness Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 179 Ye Chen Yuan's Experiment Sunday, August 30, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 178 Going Crazy Over You Saturday, August 29, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 177 Master and Disciple are Fighting Friday, August 28, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 176 Master is Mine Alone! Thursday, August 27, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 175 When Ye Chen Yuan bumps into Mu Qing Han Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 174 Intervention by the Academy Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 173 Blood sucking Witherbark Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 172 Friday, August 7, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 171 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 170 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 169 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 168 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 167 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 166 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 165 What Little Yuan Yuan Did Not Expect Sunday, June 28, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 164 Master Is Done Friday, June 26, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 163 Monday, June 22, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 162 Monday, June 22, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 161 Monday, June 22, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 160 On Mu Qing Han's Trail Monday, June 8, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 159 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 158 I’m In The Wrong Mystic Realm? Friday, June 5, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 157 Master Rank Mystic Realm Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 156 I’m Falling For Him Damn It Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 155 I Only Have One Master Sunday, May 31, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 154 Young Master Mu Sunday, May 31, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 153 Someone’s here to steal my disciple! Friday, May 29, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 152 The shadow in the night Monday, May 25, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 151 Saturday, May 23, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 150 Ye Chen Yaun Out of Control Friday, May 22, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 149 Monday, May 11, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 148 I smell adultery Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 147 The enemy is back Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 146 He's my fiancée Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 145 What is your relationship with him? Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 144 I'm exposed! Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 143 Unrestrainable heart Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 142 Showdown underwater Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 141 Hail modern science! Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 140 Respect the side character Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 139 The emotionless great path Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 138 The secret of the throne Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 137 Onwards young folks Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 136 Little Yuan Yuan has become a naughty one Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 135 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 134 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 133 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 132 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 131 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 130 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 129 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 128 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 127 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 126 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 125 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 124 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 123 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 122 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 122 Monday, June 22, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 121 Monday, July 6, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 121 Monday, June 22, 2020
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 120 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 119 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 118 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 117 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 116 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 115 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 114 The secret of his back Saturday, December 7, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 113 Who dares to touch my man! Friday, December 6, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 112 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 111 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 110 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 109 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 108 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 107 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 106 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 105 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 104 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 103 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 102 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 101 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 100 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 99 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 98 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 97 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 96 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 95 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 94 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 93 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 92 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 91 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 90 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 89 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 88 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 87 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 86 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 85 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 84 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 83 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 82 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 81 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 80 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 79 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 78 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 77 Friday, August 30, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 76 Friday, August 30, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 75 Friday, August 30, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 74 Friday, August 30, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 73 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 72 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 71 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 70 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 69 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 68 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 67 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 66 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 65 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 64 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 63 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 62 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 61 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 60 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chap 59 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 58 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 57 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 56 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 55 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 54 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 53 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 52 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 51 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 50 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 49 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 48 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 47 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 46 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Chapter 45 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 44 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 43 Saturday, May 25, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 42 Thursday, May 16, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 41 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 40 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 39 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 38 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 37 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 36 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 35 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 34 Friday, April 19, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 33 Friday, April 19, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 32 Friday, April 19, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 31 Friday, April 19, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 30 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 29 Saturday, April 6, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 28 Friday, April 5, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 27 Gradually Become Clear of one’s own intention Sunday, March 31, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 26 Food Delivery Sunday, March 31, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 25 Taking in disciple formally Sunday, March 31, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 24 Clear result of Victory and Defeat Sunday, March 31, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 23 Decipher Method Sunday, March 31, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 22.1 Omake – The Days after co sharing the sky pearl Sunday, March 31, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 22 A Fight to Decide the Top Sunday, March 31, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 21 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 20.5 Author's Note Thursday, March 28, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 20.4 Omake – Ye Chen Yuan During Chinese New Year Eve Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 20.3 Omake – Wei Sheng Ji During Chinese New Year Eve Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 20.2 Omake – Moqi Ting Feng During Chinese New Year Eve Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 20.1 Omake – Little Qiu During Chinese New Year Eve Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 20 Re entering the Competition Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 19 Seal Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 18 The determination and desire to grow stronger (Part II) Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 17 The determination and desire to grow stronger (Part I) Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 16 Casualties from both sides Friday, March 15, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 15 A New Opponent Sunday, March 10, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 14 Battle Against Du Sha (Part II) Sunday, March 10, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 13 Battle Against Du Sha (Part I) Sunday, March 10, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 12 The Grand Selection Competition Starts Sunday, March 10, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 11 Ten Thousand Year Spiritual Marrow Essence Sunday, March 10, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 10 Enter the Sect, Repairing the Meridians (Part II) Monday, March 4, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 9 Entering the Sect, Repairing the Meridians Sunday, March 3, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 8 Master Disciple two way communication (part II) Saturday, March 2, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 7 Master Disciple two way communication (part I) Sunday, February 24, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 6 The Pleasant Feeling of Accepting a Disciple (Part II) Saturday, February 23, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 5 The Pleasant Feeling of Accepting a Disciple (Part I) Thursday, February 21, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 4 Tragic Childhood Past of Male Lead (Part II) Thursday, February 21, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 3 Tragic Childhood Past of Male Lead (Part I) Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 2 Saturday, February 16, 2019
Meng Shi Zai Shang Ch. 1 Wednesday, February 13, 2019